It's Her day!!!

1 17
Avatar for Psammyheart
2 years ago

This article is actually consecrated to my sister for celebrating another year on earth.

I wish you all the best in life🥰🥰🥰🥰

And to all reading this

You are an epitome.You are more than just a sister to me.You mean the whole world to me.I couldn't imagine my life without you in it. You complete the whole family circle.

You are a limited edition.

You are beautiful,smart,funny,kind,honest .

You are the best sister in the whole wide world.

The love we share,the memories we made i can never forget it . You are my best friend,my ally😄

A Queen was born on this day, August 4

I can never forget the day you came into this,it was just like a picture,i could still remember it,me standing beside your bed,feeling happy about having a little sister,Wanting to go brag to my friends how adorable,chubby and fat my little sister was.

I was so overwhelmed when i saw you for the first time,the bond was just there your eyes were closed,i wrapped my fingers around you tiny hands and was surprised how little babies could be. That moment i started wondering how i was when i was also a new born.

You know when they say we have a bouncing baby girl. My sister was the exact image of that. She was bouncy 😄😄she was so fat,her cheeks were soft and chubby,her fingers were so tiny and at that moment i begin to marvel at Allah's creation.

Words cannot express how much love i have for you. You have always been there for me,respected me,loved and cherished me

There's a saying that goes thus " friends come and go but sisters stay forever".

You are my gist partner,my partner in crime,my first baby sister,the troublesome girl,the different one,the outspoken one,the elderly one.

I pray for you with all my heart. I pray that may Almighty Allah grant all your heart desire. I pray for success,blessings,mercy and protection upon you. I pray you get to witness more of this day in earth. I pray you become my sister forever. Bigger things shall come your way. All your effort would not be in vain. I pray and pray for your entire life,guidance,mercy,protection,success,happiness,health. Bigger you i pray.

I know this is not a regular article and my brother would be getting jealous because he was also born in August. Don't worry bro,yours is coming as well.

Well to all August born reading this article,i pray you live a happy,successful and a worried free life.

And to the rest of the month born. I wish you success in everything you do.

I wish you a very

Happy belated Birthday Mariam, Antymi,

Your big sis loves you.

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you for reading this. May you find happiness and joy in everything around you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Psammyheart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Psammyheart
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to her,long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago