My Morning Routine

16 52
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

I have developed a habit for a month now. Every morning I will go out and take a shot on anything that catches my attention.

It can be a flower of a "sikwa", from my sister's vegetable garden,

or a wild flower from the sidewalk.

It can also be just some random flowers like these last two pictures.

How about you? What makes you busy early in the morning?

18
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article it is.good to see you.i am nrw hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ariga4824.. And welcome to read.cash๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe it runs in our genes... i do that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learn it from you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owo osom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography and your routine is also good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i really appreciate that you consider this good photography.. I will even practice more๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sure best of luck ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful flowers. What is the name of the red one? It catches my attention. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,. I'm not sure what's the local name for that flower.. When i searched for the name what comes up is indian shot/ canna indica

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay. it's so pretty and unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago