How I Spent my Rest Day (part 1)

7 44
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

Rest day or day off, this is the most awaited day of the week. This is the day wherein you can spend for yourself after a long week of work.

When I was younger, I used to spend my day off with my friends.. We go out of town, or go to a beach.. But now that I am a mother, I spend it with my kids.

We start the day by a quick tour at the backyard. We appreciate the green and fresh scenery of my sister's garden.

We are looking forward on the ripening of their fruits.

We spend the whole morning appreciating God's creation.

Oh, how He wonderfully created this all!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

Comments

miss them much. I hope to see you guys when this pandemic is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We miss you too noy.. And Guillan, Princess and Ethan😍😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cute kids. And the banana I miss gardaba with ginamos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly why we always survey if the banana is already ripe, so that we can cook it and pair with ginamos😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I really miss eating ginamos Yong spicy🌶️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With calamansi😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago