My Childhood Nightmare

2 20
Avatar for Prototaph
3 years ago

Before we start what is nightmare? is it normal to having a nightmare? is everyone is having a nightmare?

Nightmare is a disturbing dream associated with negative feelings, such as anxiety or fear that awakens you. 

I think it's normal. what do you think?

I guess so?

I write this article because i want share to you that i cant forget my chilhood nightmare, even now i want to forget it, but it appears in my mind sometimes, i'm asking you guys if you experienced it.

Cause im 20 now still i remember it😶

I dont want to explain what is my nightmare at that time, because yeah its a nightmare.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

hmm i have a lot of nightmare but some what i could change my dream I don't know why i can do it. 🧐🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's sad that usually people tend to remember their nightmares instead of remembering those happy ones :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago