What is my greatest fear?

0 25
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago
Topics: Scary, Fears, Fear, Earned 0.3 BCH, Nature, ...

Image from pexels

So many people do have alot of things they are always scared of but as for me, my greatest fear,

One of my greatest fear is

It's too scary to think of it in my head.

Can you imagine your heart not beating?

And your lungs no longer receiving air into them??

What a tragedy 💔

This feeling could be worse than a heart brake.

When ever I think and imagine this things I could barely sleep.

But I am so grateful to God. For life is never by my strength nor my power.

8t is by his grace and if you are alive today, you have every reason to thank God!.

Good day dear community!.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago
Topics: Scary, Fears, Fear, Earned 0.3 BCH, Nature, ...

Comments