I cought mickey mouse but she was so cute and scared!

6 30
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago
Topics: Pets, Love, Nature, Money, Life, ...

Hi guys ☺️ today while I was going into some parts of the bush with my friends.

We ended up getting a mouse 🐁 haha .

Isn't she cute πŸ₯°? I named her mickey at first then I had to bring her home and take her pictures. I adored her so much. She was pretty looking small and adorable acted so innocent in nature!.

But I later realized she was a female

and she would have her kids back there in the bush so I had to let her go. See you next time Mickey 🐁 ! .

☺️

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago
Topics: Pets, Love, Nature, Money, Life, ...

Comments

Just imagine Chinese peoples made with rat soup, grill the meat and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. I am not surprised because I know what Chinese people are capable of doing. They could as well make some sauce with octopus πŸ™ meat ..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are the revolution of foodies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think they always want to come up with every other aspect not just food.

I could Remember how they came up with an experiment and called it an artificial sun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know China will be destroyed soon.. Just wait n watch. They're playing against God.. It would never bring good result for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh bro.. you're so right. I just don't know what that nation is trying to archive on earth. I am sure if they had a way of pushing every other country away to Mars and claim the earth then name the earth "china" they would do it if they can!. China never seem to amaze me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago