My a little experience in networking

0 20
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

Someone gave me a flyer some month ago and being that I am not a type that quickly respond to some invitations. I ignored the invitation and when they were still disturbing me on calls and through text message. They never get tire of calling and sending me text messages and I was somehow disturbed within until I made up my mind to accept their invitation due to the pressure they mounted on me. Being a newbie in town I didn't know the address they sent to me, but I ask people till I got to the location and when I got inside I met so many people inside a small mini hall and I was confused since that was my first time there.

I walked to the receptionist and she asked me of the code because there was a code that was sent to my line followed with the address of the venue and the date I was scheduled for the meeting. After I had given her all the requirement she told me to join those sitting in the hall and I asked her to brief me about all what the meeting is all about and she refused. The only thing she told me was that when I join others who sat in the hall that I will understand everything.

I said alright since I have arrived safely, I noticed that the place was very well secured. I sat down and listen to the presenter and she was so politely and smart she performed very well. She talked some sense into my hear and after she had finished the presentation she offered some slot to people and I was able to avoid one to see how their system will work out. Been that I have been hearing people talking about how they lose money on some seminars. I know that I haven't buy a slot of much amount.

I when for a slot that if the system isn't performing well and I will be able to stand the loses. After I had paid the certain amount of money they gave me a form to fill and they welcome me on board. They reschedule to what they called (IPO and QSG) Which the IPO means Initial planing Orientation and the QSG is Quick Starter Guide in IPO they will tell you everything you need to know about their system, they will explain everything they didn't explain in the first meeting and that will be when you will be able to ask them questions on what you don't understand.

In the first meeting they will not open up everything In case you don't become their member in the end of the meeting, they will not tell you that what they are doing is network marketing. They will only tell you latter. The QSG means the quick started guide. It is on this seminar that they will tell you all the secret and some guide lines that will help you to become a successful network marketer. This is where they will schedule people to different classes for learning. Some will be in the physical office while some will be on zoom. I have started attending some classes in the physical office and they are books they recommended to me that I should read.

Base on their system they believe on much learning and training. They introduce a lot of books to me and the one I am reading now is my first year in network marketing. In the course of reading it I realize the meaning of network marketing. According to some people's definition about networking. They said that network is a system that helps common people to be able to invest a small amount and through sheer tenacity and determination rise to staggering of levels of financial rewards and personal freedom. According to the writer he said that in network marketing is either you survive or you perish the first year. He said if someone can survive the first year that he is good to go. The writer said that it's in the first year that someone will faced with challenges and hardship.

I like reading those books that they introduced to me some of them are on pdf and i love reading them in my spare time since time isn't favorable with me. I will still come up with how the system is working when I am done with my research.

Thanks for scrolling down

Lead image from unsplash,

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

Comments