How a mad recognize his fellow

1 15
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

I use to think that when a person is mad that he will not recognize any of his relative anymore but I was shocked this morning depending on what I saw. It is good to witness something by ourselves than people telling us. Even when I explained what I am about to say here on read.cash to my friend he didn't believe me, he told me that that is impossible but I told him that it possible because I have witness this particular one with my own eyes.

People have been coming up with stories of what a mad man said and most time I was thinking it's a joke, a lot of people will use it as comedy in other to entertain people. They said that music was going on in an occasion and there was a mad man dancing to the tune of the music and unfortunately the music stopped when he wasn't expecting them to stop. The mad man shouted with a loud voice and said oh the instrumentalist have played a nice music that caused me to dance, if time wasn't taken I would have gone mad.

When ever I hear this story I will not stop laughing because this is really funny. How will someone who is mad already is saying that he would have gone mad. Or does it mean going mad the second time, does his saying mean some other thing to him.? This sounds so funny sometimes and there's no time that people comes up with such joke there's no how people will laugh.

This morning as I was passing to work I saw how a real mad man greeted his fellow, he called his colleagues by the name twice before his colleagues could respond to him and I was surprise seeing mad people responding to each other. I was surprised seeing them recognizing each other now where by before now the mad people didn't easily recognize one other or even their relative but now they are able to recognize people. Or does it mean that it's not the same demon that disturbed the mad people before that is disturbing the mad people of nowadays.

Recently I saw how a mad man take a photo with his son and when I asked them they told me that the man is mad for years now and even with is condition he still recognize most members of his family. I saw how the son was so excited taking photos with his father. I was really amaze by what the the son said, he said that he is really happy that the father is still alive, and at least he has a father who is mad and since that is how life decide to treat him there's nothing he could do.

Most times I think that those spirit that surrounds them do depart from them and when it's depart they will become a little relieve, that has been my observation most times because I have been noticing how some of the mad people react. Most time they will react strange. Sometimes normal and sometimes abnormal.

Thanks for scrolling down.

Lead image from unsplash

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

Comments

Though I haven't seen something like that in real life but I think it's possible for some mad people to recognize their own people even friends. Some people are like that due to the connection or relationship they both had before he or she went mad.

At least I have seen a mad man speaking big grammar and I heard he was a professor in a private university before he was struck with madness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago