Hi friends, longest time

0 22
Avatar for PromiseDe
5 months ago
Topics: Greetings

By telling people it's been long since you saw them is quite better than asking people did you remember what you did to me? It is good to express greetings to people friendly at anytime or anywhere we find ourselves. I really extent my greetings to all my old time friends new ones. Due to how I'm seeing things a lot of my old friends are not really present anymore instead I'm seeing new faces. But those of my few friends who are present here on the platform till this day i really appreciate your efforts.

It's not really easy but consistency is the key. There are people who have determine in their heart to see the end of this platform in which I have seen some of them present but I wouldn't like to mention them by their name. Being persistent is good but I know there are a lot of people who left the platform for one reason or the other. Unlike me l was absent due to how I couldn't avoid a new device since my device got spoiled and my device connection became worst at the same time. I tried all my effort to come online but my effort was in vain.

I'm so glad to be here again after been absent for many months now. I'm happy for some of you who are standing by in order to keep the platform going. If not without you guys I don't know if this platform would still be functional. Thanks to everyone one who contributed to the long-standing of this platform. I think for more than three years now since the platform started and they are still standing tall and unshakable.

I appreciate all the admin of this platform and those who controls some different communities as well. I will not fail to send my humble greetings to Random rewarder who was my very good friend till his day of departure. I think I'm seeing some new update here, I'm still looking forward to understand much things because most things are looking newly in my eyes. I've missed you guys how I wish I will have you all again. Think that alone will bring a great jubilation in the house.

I promiseDe really salute you all with heart felt gratitude, I'm really grateful for coming to meet with you guys once again. Thanks you all both the old users and the new users. I would encourage you to stay in faith and develop yourself because hear is another higher institution where one acquire knowledge, wisdom ideas and skills to leave life peacefully and this done with no charge. The only charge would be your time. I would assure you aside from making money here there are other benefits one can get here and become a popular person in the society. Let me stop here friends...

Long live all the users ..

Long live the admins ..

And long live to read.cash.

Lead image from unsplach

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PromiseDe
5 months ago
Topics: Greetings

Comments