Go with a positive mindset

0 14
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

Good morning and good evening everyone. I'm happy to come your way once again. I wish you all a lovely moment.

Most times the situation we are now is as a result of the desire we had. People will always have a negative mindset that will bring limitations to them. When I went through the story of Lazarus and the rich man in the bible and I discover that lazarus's mindset was what limited him. He always desire for the crumbs that fail down from the rich's man table rather he lacks the understanding that he himself could be rich and go for a good food instead of expecting the crumbs.

Positive mindset set will bring us a good result but negative mindset will bring us a poor result. Most times what we ask for is what we will get. What we pronounce with our mouths is what we will receive. People with positive mindset are people that will always make it in life because there's nothing that will limit them. They see everything as common and they take everything possible.

Everything lies on us. People would say that our destiny lies in our hands which I believe this is true. We create success through our mindset and we also create failure through it. The mind is the central unit to every human being. It's the mind that controls everything both our emotions and action we take at a given time. In every attitude we show it's comes from the inner mind before we can see his reflection in the outer world.

A friend told me something yesterday when he visited me at home. I couldn't go to work anymore best on my health which i made mentioned the other day here on my writing. He told me that the year is almost running off that I should plan ahead the next year. I acted as if I don't understand his statement. I asked him are you saying that I will not quickly recover from the sickness? He said no God forbid that is not what he is talking about.

I told him if that's not what you are talking about explain it to my understanding. He began to explain that the year is closing by that a lot of people have finished drawing their plans against the next year so that they won't be stranded. I told him if he means I should draw a plan for the year what if those plans fail me? I told him not I didn't have a very suitable plan for this year but is this not me lying down with bad health, does it mean that I planned for this or does it mean that my plans are not working.

He says well, they are something we should expect when we are still alive, he said no man ever prayed for challenges, no one ever prayed for sickness or bad days but as we experience the good side we should also experience the bad side of it because that is life for everyone. He said promise did you think that those that have just passed away prayed for the death? I said wno everyone enjoys living. He said fine it's even better you know it.

He said what happened in your former plans against the 2022 happens for a reason that if I couldn't achieve all I should carry it forward over to next year and add it to the new plans that I have. I said is alright sir thank you for your advice. When he left I sat down all alone and began to deliberate on this word and I said could it be I am the cause of my problem. I had a very good plans for the year but my mindset was not that positive, rather I was giving a little space to some negative thought.

We can always achieve our dreams if we can go with the flow of positive thoughts. Our mindset should always be positive instead of negative because the negative thought is where we always experience failure and when this comes we tends to give up.

Thanks scrolling down.

Lead image from unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago

Comments