My Reviews about any entertainment and scientific topics of things i saw and read.

0 19
Avatar for PrometeosZ
2 years ago

Hello friends am Oscar Delgado from Venezuela, i join to this plataform to share my reviews, my ponits of view about any topic related with entertainment and cientific things.

I am a 34 year old man and one thing i have to say is that in my life i see a lot of things and a lot of them only remain in my mind and the problem of this is that my mind dont remember everything and that is painfull to me because i live so much interesting experiences and i wont to remember maybe not all but at last a big part of it.

When i was in the university of carabobo, i saw many animes and games that i feel very happy to see, one of them is Naruto, Sailor Moon, The Justicer, Thunder Cats, Avenger, Matrix, Saw, Resident Evil, Valkyrie Drive, Bleach, The seven Sins, yugioh, snyder cut, Justice league, man of steel etc and so many other thing like The doppler effect, the relativity of thing by albert einstein, maxwell history with tesla creations in electromagnetic teory and all this thing i want to keep it in my plataforms to see it in the future and also to share it with you friend if you want to see a little part of my life.

One example tha can put all this things clear is I spend 10 years of my life seeing Naruto and what do i have of that, only the remeber and that with past of time it doesnt feel the same, i dont remember a lot of that becuase is too many years since i saw that anime.

To fix that problem, i will use this plataform and others too as a reminder of my experience seeing some entertainment or scientific topic, with naruto for example i will do my reviews putting my heart on thats reviews, i will see any time in any year my point of view of any scene in that anime, for example the fight between Jiraiya and Pain, one of the best moments in my life as a nime viewer, the ideas and the philosophy of thats fight, the pain when jiraiya say good bye to naruto in a beautiful scene where hes soul make a move and touch the shoulder of naruto as a goodbye. Thats are the things i want to keep in my mind forever because i feel is a waste of time all that if i dont write or make videos about my thoughs and feelins, MY reviews will be my soul for any one to one see it and most important than that, an open window to my moments of happiness.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PrometeosZ
2 years ago

Comments