Living Alone With Bitcoin Cash

0 26
Avatar for ProjectBCH
3 years ago

Living alone is not the situation that I want as a student. I need to find ways to survive during the pandemic. I don't have any relatives that is living near me.

Hi, I'm Kent Ascura and I am a student. I am 15 years old and I live alone in our house here in Negros Occidental.

Before they announced that we are going to have a lock down here, my parents are stuck in Ilo-Ilo and they can't come home due to lockdown.

One day, My father called me on my phone and told me that they can't go home because they are currently in an Enhance Community Quarantine in their area.

He is working in Ilo-ilo and he is just sending me money to sustain my needs in my everyday life. But that day, he has some problem sending money because he doesn't have work and told me to borrow some money on our neighborhood.

I tried to asked some money on my friend's parents but they can't give money because they don't have work as well.

Luckily we still have some vegetables in our backyard so I can still survive at the first week of Quarantine. I need to find ways to get some money to buy food on the following weeks.

Then I researched on the internet and I found some applications on android that gives money by doing some micro task but it's not enough and they cash out method are not on my qualifications.

Since I'm underage they requested to have some parents consent to be able to cash out my earnings. I can't do that since my father is not here.

By the way, My parents are seperated and I don't have any communication with my mother.

Then I looked for more earniny online. I found noise.cash that day in other social media and it really pay by posting regularly but still, it's not enough and I need more income.

It's hard for me to buy some food because I am not allowed to go outside due to my age. I was just asking my neighbor to buy me some food.

So how did I survive?

I found read.cash that time in noise.cash as well. I'm not good in english but I'm trying to make at least one article everyday.

I made 2 accounts and it has different content and I'm writing article twice everyday and posting in on each accounts. Since it's not against the rules I was able to manage it.

On my first week, I made about $50 and it was a huge help for me because I can buy food for the rest of the weeks of Enhance Community Quarantine.

You may be wondering and checking this account if I really made articles everyday but actually, this is not the account that I'm using before and this is an account of my friend that let me join their group to tell my story about Bitcoin Cash.

I hope you don't accused me for something bad.

Okay, let's go back to our topic. After earning enough money, I tried to trade it on other exchange site for cryptocurrency but I was just too newbie for that kind of stuff.

That time, Dogecoin is on trending and I was able to buy a lot of Doge that time and I earned almost $150 and I out all my earnings on bitcoin cash after that.

Then I buy some Cardano after a few days and I made $80 with it. I wasn't expecting that I can manage to have some profit with my bitcoin cash that I earned in this site.

After a couple of months, I wasn't able to post an article on my accounts after that because I was too busy learning trading. I lost some of my money but it's not that big and I can manage it.

So how can I say that I am living with Bitcoin Cash if I was using other coins to make profit?

Frankly speaking, if it's not because of bitcoin cash, I wasn't able to make profit on the other coins. It's all because of bitcoin cash.

Now I'm starting to earn more bitcoin cash because of it's potential and the future that it promises. After searching for the other coins, therr is no coins that can do what bitcoin cash can do.

After earning those profits in other coins, I told my friends about iy and they were shocked that I earned that amount in cryptocurrency.

Now they are starting to asked about it and I teach them how to earn it for free by just making some articles or posting some quality information.

At first they are having problems creating an article since we are not really good in english and we are not in writing industry. But this platform is not that strict and let us express the information that we want spread even if your grammar is not that good.

What I like in this platform is, there is a lot of generous people that gives you reward if you arr doing good here.

During the pandemic I was able to help my father and sent him some money to help him as well since he doesn't have work that time.

Until now, I'm still trading and making some profit everyday but sorry, I can't give you some photos about it, just respect my privacy.

I'm not here to brag or to make other people jealous about what I did, I'm here to tell all of you that whatever happens in life, there is still chance to recover yourself. Don't stop seeking for the things that can help you in life. Don't just wait for it, find it.

I think that's it for today and I have a lot of stories to tell in the future. I wasn't able to share it befote because I was too busy that time. At the age of 15 I managed to find ways to survive in a crucial situation. If I can, then you can.

GOD BLESS

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @cryptoph
Avatar for ProjectBCH
3 years ago

Comments