About Smart BCH/ Law Punks

0 18
Avatar for Proftobex
2 years ago

First, I will like to thank Stockleezy for making me to write this article on what I know about law punks. At first, I was newbie when Smart BCH started to grow exponentially and I was yet for the existence of the earning opportunities on Smart BCH; all thanks to my team.

In the past few months, I have seen how decentralized finance on Smart BCH grows and gives more earning opportunities to the BCH community. Virtu crypto farmer would always look for pools with higher APR and transfer from one farm to another and among DEXs, it's mist swap that is leading in terms of high APR.

Smart BCH Nft

There is a platform called BLOCKNG which is the most trending Smart BCH sphere for it's NPT LAWPUNK minting and NPT marketplace feature. The lawpunks have been completely minted by different collectors.

Recently, PUNKS have been sold at an enormous price respectively which was the most common talk on TC groups. These lawpunks are generated with different attributes, from humans to apes, zombies, vampires, mummies, robots, and even aliens. In fact, crypto punks is in the top 3 NFT leading. The NFT marketplace based on volume, price and other categories and it's also easier to stake punks and farm law on BLOCKNG (smart BCH).

What I Think About Lawpunks

Punks are staked and provide power. Your power versus the total power of the network in your reward ratio. Each period of time of fixed reward is released and distributed to all staked punks. The passive income comes from law that's being minted. The passive income come from 80 percentage of the fees that are collected from people who upgrade their punks with law. There will always be money to be gained from staking punks 101. Well, I'm still a newbie but I take observation in things.

My Contribution to Lawpunks

Law punks should be spread around the community of the society. Cheers 🥂 to the teams

1
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Stockleezy
Avatar for Proftobex
2 years ago

Comments