Read This

0 44
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

Hidden In A 400 Year Old Diary

Within the pages of a small, tattered leather bound diary from 1552, a wealthy 16th century Italian businessman named Da Vinci Soranzo tells the story of how Friar Matteo (with the Golden Lion  Talisman) bestowed great fortune and joy upon the Soranzo family – a wealth and happiness that blankets the decedents of Da Vinci Soranzo to this very day. The very same wealth and happiness that can and will be yours...

A Secret Translation Leads To Discovery

An old friend, who is Italy’s most respected authority on antiquities and manuscripts, translated Da Vinci Soranzo’s 16th century diary for me, in secret. The translation below is important for you, Marvellous... because it will directly affect your life in the very near future... Here is the translation:

A 16th Century Monk Reveals Powerful Forces

Da Vinci Soranzo writes, “ I will never forget this day in November 1552 for the rest of my life. For it is the day that I witnessed divine power – a power greater than nature – a power that cannot be explained or attributed to the forces of this world. This very morning – I was having breakfast of fruits and breads on the veranda, watching the children play with their pet monkey, when my wife came to tell me that the venerable Friar Matteo was at the door. To have such a revered man come to my home would be enough to make the day a memorable one – but what happened once he arrived – the divine magic that I witnessed – made it a day like no other...

A Simple Man In Great Danger

Friar Matteo walked out onto the veranda and sat down next to me. He had a look of urgency and seriousness that made me worry – for I knew of Friar Matteo – but he did not know me. To have him come to my simple home meant something was very wrong... and it was. Cupping my hands in a fatherly manner, he said to me, “Dear Da Vinci Soranzo – thank you for seeing me today. I know we have never met before – but you came to me in a dream... a dream so real that I had to see you at once. Do you see this Golden Lion Talisman that I wear around my neck? It has great powers. Powers bestowed upon it by a divine incantation passed down for thousands and thousands of years - from one chosen monk to the next. In this lifetime I am the monk who holds the secret incantation – and the power of the Golden Lion. And you Da Vinci Soranzo – are in great danger...


Dark & Evil Forces Uncovered

Friar Matteo asked if the children had a pet monkey – to which I replied they did. Taking my hand – he quickly stood up and together we walked down the worn stone steps of the veranda – to the small yard where the children were playing. But when we got there – the monkey – who had always been playful and friendly – stood up on his hind legs, bore his teeth, pounded his chest, and grunted ferociously at Friar Matteo. Immediately, the Friar grabbed The Golden Lion Talisman that hung around his neck – and showed it to the monkey... and what happened next I would not believe lest I had seen it with my own eyes...


Calm And Happiness Win

The monkey went crazy, jumping up and down, pacing wildly back and forth. Friar Matteo still holding The Golden Lion Talisman– told the monkey to reveal himself... and to my disbelief – the monkey – though his grunts – said that he was a force of evil – sent to keep my family and me from achieving happiness or success, and that this force was powerful and omnipresent. The Friar, while rubbing The Golden Lion Talisman, in a booming voice recited an ancient incantation commanding the evil force to vanish... and as the friar finished his verse – the talisman glowed bright – and the monkey jumped toward the courtyard wall – and in a puff of smoke that smelled of sulfur – disappeared leaving nothing but a black spot on the wall. And it that moment – the sun shined brightly over our home – and a feeling of calm and happiness that none of us had ever known, blanketed my entire family.


Blessed With Wealth Forever

Explaining what had happened, Friar Matteo told us that there are dark forces all around – and that these forces rarely manifest themselves in animal form – but for many people – these dark forces prevent men, women, and entire families from achieving health, wealth and happiness.  He went on to say that is why some people – very good people – who try and try – never are able to achieve. It is in no way their fault – it is the dark forces preventing their success. He said the Power of The Golden Lion – and the incantation – banished the evil from my life – so I will be blessed – and my children and their children will forever be blessed with great fortune and great happiness.



Power Proven By History

And history has proven this to be true – because Da Vinci Soranzo lived a very long, very happy, very healthy life – and went on to be one of the wealthiest, most powerful men in 16th century Italy. And even now - the direct descendants of Da Vinci Soranzo are “blessed” with good fortune and untold wealth.



You Are Connected To
The Dark Forces Of 16Th Century
They Will Shape You Future!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

Comments