Just for you

1 26
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

First of all, please let me tell you an incredible and moving story.

Rest assured, this story is very short but, as you will be able to see, it is directly connected to the abundance of money that could appear in your life within a few days.

Because, as you are going to see in a moment, I am convinced that, immediately after September 22nd, you could receive a very large sum of money… followed by several others.

Alone and hopeless…

One year ago exactly, I was in Houston, Texas, visiting one of the town’s oldest churches. Here’s a photo I took of it.

It’s magnificent, isn’t it?

I was about to go in to commune with myself, when a young woman who seemed very depressed caught my attention. You could clearly see that she had been crying…

I was sympathetic to her distress and got closer to ask her if there was anything I could do to help.

Although she was surprised, she very quickly confided in me.

She told me that her husband had just left her and that she was alone, penniless, with young children to raise. She was receiving bills every day and she really didn’t know how she was going to be able to survive…

She told me that she wasn’t worried for herself, but for her children.

I was extremely moved by this woman’s dignity and by her situation…

It was very lucky for her, as it is for you today, because it was September 22nd and I knew that that day was the day the Autumn Equinox would begin. Because, with the equinox being a point in time, there is indeed a window that begins on the day of the equinox, which lasts 2 days, and during which the doors to endless money and Luck swing wide open. It is then possible for me to perform, during this period, a special rite destined to make someone benefit from this windfall.

So, I told her that I would help her. That the Equinox had the power to change her life… I knew that she needed an immediate financial windfall… Deep down, I could sense that everything was possible, that a financial windfall was imminent and that it would be followed by several others. We both knew that an abundance of money would enable her to live a decent life and to raise her children properly, without ever being afraid of what the future holds again, but…

I could clearly see in her eyes that she didn’t believe me.

I took out a Talisman (the same one I plan on sending to you) and I explained that this Talisman was going to serve as a “connection” between us. I told her that from that moment, and thanks to the Talisman, she was no longer alone, and that I would always be near her, to support and help her. This Talisman was also going to play a crucial and essential role in the sums she was going to receive.

I asked her to touch this Talisman, so that I could collect some of her astral fluid, and I told her that I would send her the definitive Talisman within a few hours, giving me enough time to perform the “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox”.

I also asked her to say a number, any number, between 1 and 10. She said 9.

We exchanged contact details and went our separate ways.

To be honest with you, I didn’t visit that Church, I didn’t have the time anymore. I immediately and urgently returned to the room that had been made available to me by benevolent nuns.

There, in the silence and calm of this austere room, I was performing the famous “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox”…

The purpose of the “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox” is to immediately attract a first stream of luck, which should allow for the most urgent problems to be resolved, and which can even be followed by lots of additional and regular sources of income, destined to resolve all problems for good and to allow for a more serene view of the future, without any financial pressure.

I must say that this person was incredibly lucky, because as I told you, it was September 22nd, the only date on which I can perform this “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox”.

If I had met her after September 24th, I wouldn’t have been able to do anything for her and her problems.

Indeed, this “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox”, as its name suggests, can only be performed during the period of the Autumn Equinox, that is to say from September 22nd to 24th. After this date, the gates of abundance are shut once again.

You see why I didn’t have a minute to lose, because this person’s case was really very urgent and I had to take action without wasting a single minute if I wanted her to be able to benefit from this incredible chance presenting itself to her…

The Autumn Equinox, the most powerful force in the universe…

The “Great Rite”, which I performed for her and wish to perform for you, is not just any rite because it rests upon one of the most powerful forces of the universe. I am of course referring to the omnipotence of the Autumn Equinox.

The phenomenon of the Autumn Equinox, which only takes place once a year, is truly a specular and special time of the year.

It is the exact moment when day and night are of equal length. The term “equinox” comes from the Latin, æquinoctium, which means “equal night”. It is therefore a moment of perfect balance between darkness and light, the perfect time for a fresh start!

It is during this specific period, during this precarious balance that it is possible to perform the famous “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox”!

It’s an absolutely exceptional time. A period of Abundance during which it is possible to call upon unexpected universal and cosmic forces. Forces with practically supernatural power, the sole goal of which seems to be to   enable you to amass a large fortune.So that you never have to experience financial problems ever again.

This is truly the most powerful, magical time of the year, where cosmic forces, if you know how to control them, can make events unfold in your favor, in a positive and spectacular way, especially in the field of Money!

I therefore performed this almighty “Great Rite of the Autumn Equinox” for this person whom I had just met, and as soon as it was finished, I knew it was going to work… but not that well…

Do you know why I wanted to tell you this story?

Because we are in the period of the Autumn Equinox, the gates to money are WIDE OPEN and I wish to perform this great rite for you, which could provide you with a financial windfall.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

Comments