No Internet Connection and experiencing weak signal in data?

3 22
Avatar for Pro-vince
3 years ago

Hi, for those struggling signals on their smartphones if wifi connection is not available this might be a great help, these steps are easy to follow.

Install 4G switcher in playstore!

After installing open the app and choose LTE only and 1 bar added to your signal on the upper corner of your phone

If you choose LTE only you'll no longer receive any text messages in your phone but if you want to receive select LTE/ WCDMA.

Hope that this may help you!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pro-vince
3 years ago

Comments

I will see if I can find it and if it helps. I noticed my phone can no longer find signals even if I stand next to it. It could earlier and others can. Very strange. I guess finding doesn't mean the signal is stronger, better, faster too?

I just checked my phone. It has an option like this underneath 'connections'.

What text messages are you talking about? WhatsApp or those annoying messages from apps, email etc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm talking about text messages that were sent in your number, what do you mean by this "connections"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like 'settings' I have an option 'connections' where you can change the settings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago