Natsu, The Dragon Slayer!

0 13
Avatar for Pro-vince
3 years ago

How funny is it that I still find sci-fi series so cool. Ya I know it does not exist in real world but hell ya its very amazing watching sci-fi series. And this artwork was inspired by one of my fave, FAIRYTAIL. Natsu's character is so amazing especially when he reaches his limit. And just like everyone else he is so naughty and a happy a go lucky guy who's always hungry. And just like everyone else, boredom visits me and made natsu's face in autodesk to divert my mind for the meantime. It was my first try to draw an anime character and it feels good that the outcome is somehow great. Please do appreciate this, sorry. And thanks to my bestfriend for the copy of all the episodes of this anime series.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pro-vince
3 years ago

Comments