Life of happiness and sorrow

0 9
Avatar for Priyanka01
3 years ago

Part-1

The days were going well, everyone was talking together.

Suddenly I saw one of my nieces came to our house. We are all surprised, it is coming after many days. The name is her flower.

How are you Aunty? I saw you many days later, I remember your words very well but due to lack of time I can't calm down, the words are exactly like this.

--- I'm fine, everyone in the house is fine? I said.

--- Hmm, the flower replied that it is good.

In this way, flowers exchanged greetings with everyone one by one.

That day we had an invitation in one house. No one else left our house, only I went with the neighbors for the invitation.

Suddenly I felt like the stomach was feeling. The strength was hard, I was having trouble breathing. I thought there was gas.

I went to my mother and told her how my stomach was doing. I was having trouble breathing.

Amma said I used to take gas pills. I also took pills like Amma said.

In the afternoon, it was evening, and at night I slept with the flowers.

The two were talking about different things since we met many days later.

No, the stomach is not right. Now it seems that the stomach will go to the stomach, and I will die. I couldn't do it from side to side.

The village doctor was called, he came and told me to take two more gas pills and drink a lot of water. After eating these I vomited, now it seemed that there was some peace.

I woke up in the morning with that pain, now the pain is a little different. The pain seemed to be hitting my stomach.

Mom ... can I have something to eat? Can I have something soft to eat?

I don't eat anything.

I was afraid in my mind, if I eat something, the pain may increase. So I was not doing it even if I was hungry.

Amma may have understood the matter. So Zhao forced her to eat rice.

After eating, the pain subsides slightly, but after that the pain doubles.

Two days have passed like this, now the pain is mild but it has not healed well. It has not decreased even after taking medicine.

I went with my mother to Mymensingh, to the doctor. I don't have a father, he died a few years ago. I will say this one day later.

I showed it to the doctor, he gave me some tests. I did the report in the evening. Seeing the report, the doctor said that there was a stone in the pancreas.

Mom and I were emotionally broken. We were both crying.

From that day I went to my uncle's house in Mymensingh. I was called to my house and told to light the money. The relatives were informed.

I was going on the bus, there was a lot of traffic jam. There was a lot of pain. Sometimes it seemed that death would be less difficult than this.

A brother was waiting for us at the hospital. His name was Rocky. I couldn't stand the pain anymore.

Brother came in front and said to me, what is the situation?

Hmm, I'm fine, I replied. It was just a formality.

My body gradually became so weak that I could no longer walk. I went to the doctor with the help of someone else.

Doctor ... how are you mommy?

(I was surprised to hear him speak, as if he were talking to me as if I were his acquaintance)

Will continue

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priyanka01
3 years ago

Comments