introducing myself

4 42
Avatar for Priyanka01
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Priyanka. Hi, I'm Priyanka. My nickname is Pinky.

Some call me Pinky and some call me Priyanka. They also call me Mitu. You can call me Priyanka.

I am a housewife with a student. I am an honors fourth year student at the National University, I study philosophy.

I was born on July 5, 1996. My home is in Keshjani village of Madan police station. My education, all my upbringing is in the village. It is in primary and secondary village school.

I live in Netrokona, Mymensingh division of Bangladesh. Staying here for marriage, I got married on December 20, 2019.

I love my family. He loves me too.

My favorite colors are black, white and blue.

I like to garden and walk. I like to see the natural environment. I also like to read story books. I also like to listen to songs.

I am very proud to be in Read cash. I want to be proficient in English so that I can easily present myself.

I am new here. Please everyone support and help me.

I am weak in English, please forgive me if I make a mistake.

Pray for me.

Thanks everyone nickname is Pinky.

Some call me Pinky and some call me Priyanka. They Hi, I'm Priyanka. My nickname is Pinky.

Some call me Pinky and some call me Priyanka. They also call me Mitu. You can call me Priyanka.

I am a housewife with a student. I am an honors fourth year student at the National University, I study philosophy.

I was born on July 5, 1996. My home is in Keshjani village of Madan police station. My education, all my upbringing is in the village. It is in primary and secondary village school.

I live in Netrokona, Mymensingh division of Bangladesh. Staying here for marriage, I got married on December 20, 2019.

I love my family. He loves me too.

Hi, I'm Priyanka. My nickname is Pinky.

Some call me Pinky and some call me Priyanka. They also call me Mitu. You can call me Priyanka.

I am a housewife with a student. I am an honors fourth year student at the National University, I study philosophy.

I was born on July 5, 1996. My home is in Keshjani village of Madan police station. My education, all my upbringing is in the village. It is in primary and secondary village school.

I live in Netrokona, Mymensingh division of Bangladesh. Staying here for marriage, I got married on December 20, 2019.

I love my family. He loves me too.

My favorite colors are black, white and blue.

I like to garden and walk. I like to see the natural environment. I also like to read story books. I also like to listen to songs.

I am very proud to be in Read cash. I want to be proficient in English so that I can easily present myself.

I am new here. Please everyone support and help me.

I am weak in English, please forgive me if I make a mistake.

Pray for me.

Thanks everyoneMy favorite colors are black, white and blue.

I like to garden and walk. I like to see the natural environment. I also like to read story books. I also like to listen to songs.

I am very proud to be in Read cash. I want to be proficient in English so that I can easily present myself.

I am new here. Please everyone support and help me.

I am weak in English, please forgive me if I make a mistake.

Pray for me.

Thanks everyone call me Mitu. You can call me Priyanka.

I am a housewife with a student. I am an honors fourth year student at the National University, I study philosophy.

I was born on July 5, 1996. My home is in Keshjani village of Madan police station. My education, all my upbringing is in the village. It is in primary and secondary village school.

I live in Netrokona, Mymensingh division of Bangladesh. Staying here for marriage, I got married on December 20, 2019.

I love my family. He loves me too.

My favorite colors are black, white and blue.

I like to garden and walk. I like to see the natural environment. I also like to read story books. I also like to listen to songs.

I am very proud to be in Read cash. I want to be proficient in English so that I can easily present myself.

I am new here. Please everyone support and help me.

I am weak in English, please forgive me if I make a mistake.

Pray for me.

Thanks everyone❤️❤️

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Priyanka01
3 years ago

Comments

I hoped you wrote something good but instead you repeated the same text over and over again. Disappointing.

Know you can write in your own language too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago