Why mother in old age home?

9 14
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

Mom, six words, but heavy sweet. There is no other word in the world that has so much happiness. Among the blessings of Allah's creation, the greatest blessing is mother. The mother who conceived for ten months and ten days showed the child the face of the earth. Mother's responsibilities did not end there. The responsibility then increased in Ara. No matter how hard you try to make the child smile.

Making the child a better person, teaching him to read, then establishing life. Did anyone ever realize how much the mother suffers from the mother's lap until the baby is established? Ever wondered how my mother has brought us so far today? Do I ever remember the day of Gula? We can't do that, we can't give mother the respect she deserves. If I could, I wouldn't need an old age home today.

I could book a seat for my mother in my own flat. An unknown, unknown mother does not want to live in a house. Today, the mother who walks on the side of the road to save her life raises her hand to the people and says, 'Daddy will give me two rupees, I haven't eaten anything all day, I am very hungry. '

Buy today, mother will extend her hand to others in this way. Didn't this mother have children? Didn't you have a dream full of children? This mother did not raise the child with the same pain as the other ten mothers? But why? Why is the mother in this condition today? But have we forgotten about the greatest human being of all time, Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)? Who said, 'The paradise of the child under the feet of the mother'. Who said three times in answer to the question of a person, 'You love, serve, respect your mother.' Have we forgotten the Qur'an, where Allah says, 'The disobedient child of the mother is resurrected.

There will be no place under the throne on the ground, where the sun will be half a hand above. One day my mother needed me, but today my mother is old, so there is no need for my mother. Then I can't come where I need to be, where will my position be that day .... either the old age home or the side of the road.But we don't want any of this life, so we should take this lesson on Mother's Day "May we win the mother's heart with such love for our mother. May our mother no longer go to the old age home, do not have to wander the streets in the struggle to save her life," he said.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

Heart touching words..

The person who didn't earned heaven while his parents are alive He is a fate less person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should always love our mother. Without them we cannot imagine our life. But it’s a matter of sorrow that nowadays mothers do not get proper care from her child in her old period. It’s so much painful for all mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear. Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so sad and we being the children its our responsibility to take good care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome idea and great article. I really appreciate to your article . hundred percent right talk friend . keep it up and more update news appears us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago