Don't neglect to be poor.

16 35
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

Can't I mix with everyone because I am poor? What do the friends say is poor? Did the poor lose the right to cover the big shopping mall today? Have I lost the right to be in harmony with everyone because of being poor? What is poor in the eyes of the lake forever. Stay downstairs? Is being poor the most valuable thing for me to neglect my parents? No, it doesn't happen because we humans have created the same Goddess. Everyone has the same identity.

There is no price for the poor in our country, why can't we eat dumutho twice. On the other hand, it doesn't matter what kind of food the rich eat. It hurts when we want to eat from them but who gives us their dog and cat instead of food. Why don't we human beings have the right to live or die without food? You can be rich but you are also human. Why do we forget the flesh in one blood? Or Allah has made them rich so they neglect our poor.

"You don't neglect the poor because you are rich, because you have so much respect for the poor."

"The rich people of the illegal path are respected in the society, the poor people of the legal path are neglected in the society."

"The poor do not have money in their pockets but they have heartfelt love"

"Never neglect the poor. Because it takes a long time to be rich. But it doesn't take long to be poor .. !!

Maybe today I say poor. If you neglect me, if you hurt me, if you act with me. But there is someone in the line of mind. One day you will understand that arrogance is not good. "

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah don't regret to be a poor man. God see us everytime 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vary good article dear jast awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article , Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we'll come friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's better being a poor with a pure heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should be kind to the poor. Because they are human beings like us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't stop my tears when I see this kind of situation. Their tear touches my heart. May Allah save them. We should be sympathetic to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear. Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should respect all people. Never neglect poor. Excellent article. Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago