A girl with shattered dream

Comments

I always like and admired the way you presented your articles. That is why I am following you always. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, Every man should be released from his place, let him live in his freedom, let him arrange life as he wishes, where there will be no filth of subjugation,. I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/need-a-change-of-mindset-3d9bd0d8 if you wish, you visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encouraging me. Your enthusiasm inspires you to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All man should respect women.a woman life is very differently..they face many dangerous risky..I respect them.💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

respect all women , nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago