That girls on the porch

0 8
Avatar for Priya3
Written by
2 years ago

It seems that he is very angry with the way his mother is talking. I have only started working for six months. Some things, no matter how difficult, should be told the truth. Before she could say anything else, Rubaina came into the room and said, "Mommy, Ayat Apu is calling you. Will she talk to you?"

I was a little surprised. What do you say?

I also went to the dining room with my mother.

White three-piece reading, with verses sitting open hair. In one corner of the sofa. Looking at her today, she looks a little different. She is the same as before but my feelings towards her have changed. She started to greet her mother and say politely,

- Aunty, I am very ashamed of that day's use. Please forgive me!

My mother went to him and put her hand on his head and said,

- I'm not angry with you, honey. I don't know if you were in such a situation. How did you handle such a storm at such a young age, mother?

Ayat's eyes are glistening with tears. Maybe he has never been loved like this! If I could touch her hair from her side like my mother!

Ayat said, "Aunty, I am leaving tomorrow. I have left the house. I will get a cheap sublet room or I will go to the village."

Mom was surprised and said, "Does that mean you're leaving? Do you do the job?"

It is not possible to pay the rent of such a big apartment at your own expense. Aunty. She had some money in the bank to survive. I would rent it with them. I did not want to spend the last moments of my life. So I could not leave the house many times. I have some wedding jewelry. I have sold them and I will pay the money that the owner of the house gets. That is what I was saying. I am leaving tomorrow morning. I will sell the furniture slowly. For now, I will be in the store room of this house.

You are very good. Especially Rafsan and very good boy. I saw him as a younger brother.

.I can't believe my ears. The verse is going away. What should I do now? How to stop?

How heavy is the inside of the mind. How can I accept these? I love him! Where is he going? How do I get it?

I couldn't sleep all night that day. I was just wondering how to start. Everything is going to end before it starts.

I got up in the morning and got ready for the office. The words of the verse are being heard from outside; it is probably going away.

I hurried out of the room. Mom said from behind,

- What should I say, I didn't say tomorrow.

I went out to tell my mother to read. The verse must be down the house now. I saw a rickshaw sitting up and down the stairs with big legs. I called out loud and said, "Miss, wait a minute!

I am panting a lot. I will not run like this for many years.

He stopped the rickshaw and smiled and said,

- Say yes, Rafsan.

- Are you free? I have a lot to talk about with you.

- Now I'm going to the office. We sit somewhere in the afternoon.

- Well, where do you sit?

- Come to a cafe near my office. Let's go now.

-Okay.

-And yes, wait. Do you know my number? How will you contact me?

- Oh. That's it. Give me the number.

He wrote his number in a small notebook and passed it to me. I looked back. I see her leaving. Does something mean to come close? Yes, to come very close.

I returned to the office after having breakfast from outside. I can't concentrate on any work today. I am very worried. How to take these verses!

I left the office early in the afternoon. I reached there knowing the location by phone.

The verse has not come yet. I am looking at the time again and again. Great instability is working.

After about 20 minutes, the verse came. I feel very ashamed. I can't talk with confidence like other days.

"For now, I went to a friend's house. I will go to the village for a while and then I will get a new house. What do you say? Tell me?"

- Actually, I am very ashamed. Still I have to say. Verse? Will you marry me?

He stared in amazement. He said nothing for about 5 minutes. He looked at the coffee cup and sighed.

-Do you know there is a kind of person in the world Rafsan? Those who are cheated again and again, even after covering thousands of hardships, walk around smiling day after day. They know that there is nothing in their life. They live day after day with only self-esteem. Do you know when it ends? The day he dies And you know I'm still alive.

I'm looking down. He's getting up and leaving. I said from behind,

- What's wrong with me? That I can't accept? I really love you verses.

He did not wait a second. Gone.

I have never had so much trouble. I took a cigarette and started walking alone on the street. I do not know where the destination is! I only know that I am not good without the one I love.

.I returned home late at night. Looking at my mother, it seems that she is very worried. I looked at the skin of the phone and saw that my mother had 36 missed calls. I never returned home late. I told her again. The last word was - "What did you want to say about tomorrow's marriage."

- Yes, I want to get married, mother. I love someone and I want to marry him. That is the verse.

Of course, after saying that, I was surprised myself. How did I tell the truth in front of my mother without any fuss. It would have been difficult to come to my senses if my mother had not slapped me hard on the cheek. I came to the room and closed the door.

....... will continue ....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priya3
Written by
2 years ago

Comments