My Goals for the month of September.

3 23
Avatar for Prisca
Written by
2 years ago

I had read @Princessbusayo article on her goals for September, I decided to write mine since the month just took in. I got challenged and I had promised to write about my goals for the year.

Goals are written down plans you set for yourself at a particular point in time. If these goals aren't written else if not written, they become mere plans.

Well writing goals have been of immense help to me, most times I see myself going to what I have penned to check if I was still on track.

As I tried writing, my phone switched off. We've not had power supply for three days now and nothing has been done about it. I began scouting for how to get my phone charged, I couldn't find. Thank God I charged during the Sunday service.

So, here are my goals for September. I pray God helps me achieve these goals.

My Courtship

I intend to finish up my courtship exercise this month, which has lasted for two months now.

After my courtship, I will begin to plan for my traditional marriage... I pray I don't break down😩.

Writing on read. cash

I would love to be consistent with my articles this month. I got challenged by some people here, how they were able to write and earn that much. Writing has been a thing I have left for a while but I intend to dust my pen and become consistent with it.

I pray the power supply won't fail me this time again.

Watching KOB2

I had watched the first part of this movie and it was dope. Since the kob2(king of boys) came out, I had not had peace of mind, the way they talk about on WhatsApp status and the general conversation would make one think you are not even in this part of the world.

But I had finally downloaded this movie and one of these days, I would relax to watch this movie.

Meanwhile, I have forgotten the actions in KOB1, pls what do I do 🤷‍♀️?

Resuming work.

Luckily for me, I was posted for my primary place of assignment in my place of work that is a secondary school where I teach the English Language. I will be happy to see them in a week.

It will be another time of writing of lesson plan, a time of trying to instill discipline on young minds and get these minds ready for the terms activities.

Eating good food

As much as I am trying to save up for my traditional marriage, I won't overlook the idea of feeding well, else I break down. I would do my best to take enough fruits and vegetables.

These are my goals for this month, I pray we have a steady power supply to carry out these plans. Thank you all...

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
Sponsors of Prisca
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Prisca
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you all the best on your goals this month. And of course your preparation for your marriage. I believe you can achieve them with faith and dedication :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see sincerity in this post and I wish you success as you look forward to taking some giant step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago