What a Day

1 51
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

What A Day:as fast as I could

Blog#25
First, I would like to say thank you to all my read cash friends who upvoted my previous articles and to my sponsor thank you so much.

Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty


What a day: "as fast as I could"

I am excited to this comelec training, I served twice already but this is my first time to served as poll clerk (EB). Actually, at first I was assigned as third member EB but the assigned poll clerk doesnt like the position and he requested to change our position. I am so thankful to him because I really want to experience on what to do during the election as a poll clerk.

I prepare my clothes and personal belongings. The assembly time was 6:00 in the morning so I plan to wake up early so that I can relax for a bit. But It's not the real scenario happen hehe. The travel time from my place to the Argao highway was about 30 minutes.

That night I slept 12 midnight so iforgot to charge my phone. So I did'nt turn on the alarm. I was shocked when I wake up at 5:50. I hurriedly wash my face then change clothes ill do as fast as I could (I wasnt able to take a bath hehe) ill drive as fast as I could  to catch up.

Luckily, the assembly time which is 6:00 am was at dalaguete so I assume that there is a travel time from dalaguete to argao.

Instead of 30 minutes from my house to argao highway I spend only 17 minutes. At exactly 6:17 am I am already along the highway waiting for the comelec bus. My coleague called and text me many times as I checked my cellphone. So I replied that I am along the highway waiting for the bus. I waited for about 30 minutes (too long so I felt hungry, luckily my wife put sandwich on my backpack)buti nlng i have something to eat while waiting.

Just few minutes eating the bus pass by and I have seen my coleague.

I am on the bus at exactly 6:45 going to eastland hotel for comelec EB training.

There are more exciting events during my training day, it will be publish on my next article.

Preview on my next article:

This photo was taken by myself

 Thank you fellas for sparing your time again by reading this blog. Hope you have gained something from this article

 👨‍💻 Disclaimer: All texts and information are based on this personal experience. The photo used was taken by myself.

Any similarity to other contents is unintentional. The article is not advised to follow. It is made for educational purposes only. Make research before adopting or using my opinion.




9
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Jelena
+ 1
Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

Comments

It looks like you had an eventful day. You're lucky you had something to eat while waiting for the bus. I wasn't so lucky today😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago