My Aim with BCH

5 17
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

I have always been a lady who would want to go extra miles in achieving her dream. I don't know how it will happen but I believe someone and that is God. Let me start this way: When I finished my Secondary School in year 2010, staying with my mom in her shop and seeing different Corpers on their wears, (Corpers are graduates who are mandated to go for National Youth Service Corps to serve their country for a year before going into work fully) I have always hoped, dreamed and determined to wear such uniform too. I strived hard to go to school. Even though the long years but I still find myself walking in that path.

When I gained admission into the University in year 2019, I was like "When will three years complete?" I can't wait to be in that Uniform and I kept working hard and studying so I can come out with good grades. Then I was only counting years, but today, I am counting month because in few months (7 months precisely by God's grace) I will be a graduate and by next year, I will be posted to serve my country. At least my dream is coming to be achieved.

While in school, I decide to go for my Masters immediately I finished my NYSC so I don't want to stay at home delaying again. I promised myself that even though marriage comes in between, I would still obtain my MASTERS DEGREE. Then, my Elder sister was suggesting I travel abroad to Europe to get my Masters done and I have planned not doing it here in Nigeria. I love aiming high because God is there for me.

WHY MY AIM WITH BCH?

I must not fail to thank those who introduced and pushed me to joining Noisecash and Readcash in January this year, even though I was reluctant to start fully. Thank God I did start then, I wouldn't have even taken profit with the price this week. I was so full of happiness within me. Since I have joined both platforms, I started falling in love with BCH and I have decided to use my savings in bch for my Masters. I started my savings in another wallet on Bitcoin.wallet for my Masters and I want to keep my track on it.

Remember I said I strive hard to achieve my goals? Here is one of my goals which I planned bringing to reality by God's grace and the help of people on both platforms. I have always been active on both so I can meet up with my targets (probably going to meet half of it by the end of this year). I have hoped to reach my target of 1 BCH this year which as at now, I have 0.1 Bch already.

Perhaps when I keep reaching 0.1 Bch every month, definitely I will achieve my goals of 1 BCH. Then I saw a post of MarcDeMesel predicting BCH price to be $30k by the end of this year, I have calculated it and if it is to be real, then I will be having over 11 million naira in December. (This has then covered my fees for my Masters in Europe).

When I checked the fees to study Psychology for my Masters in Europe, it was 4million naira plus other expenses like my passport, transportation to Europe, my feedings and other things I would love to have. Then I think 11 million will be okay for all. Masters is a one year program though.

I believe with Crypto and with God's help, all things are possible. People are making it on Cryptocurrency while not me? People are earning massively with Cryptocurrency, why not me? My aim is to use BCH to sponsor my Masters abroad.

One thing I have always believed to work out for you is your hard work. If you aren't hard-working, then how do you hope to achieve your dreams?

BCH has been one of the best coins I know that is doing well and I believe one day, it will go up to meet BTC and by then, I would have accumulated a lot of BCH through Noisecash and Readcash.

3
$ 2.85
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Amen, in God's time. I want to achieve 1 BCH this year, too. Sounds so big but nothing's impossible with God. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With God, it is possible and also our hard work will result us into getting there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Praises be to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear, others are making it with cryptocurency and we can't be left out. I really do pray you achieve your goals and further your study in Europe with the help of BCH. I am glad you finally decided to joined us here, you will certainly not regret that decision. All the best Miss Psychologist lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Amen.

Thanks for the wishes too and we all would enjoy the benefits largely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago