In less than a month, I made this amount.

8 35
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

What Joy is it when you have something you could just call your source of income. I started being active on this platform three weeks ago (less than a month) and I have always been consistent in posting daily which I never get tired of. I decided to calculate all my earnings and I saw that I have made $84.2 in less than a month. Well, it may look small to you due to what you earn per week and to me, it's a huge achievement for me, though I want more. Thanks to @TheRandomRewarderand other members who have been supportive since my day one here.

Just staying in my home, with my smartphone and active data and at my leisure time, I make this amount and I am happy for this opportunity. I don't think I have ever earned this amount in a limited time like this in reality apart from online platforms.

I have sat down and compared this earning to my Job as a teacher before I gained admission into the University. I am a Primary School Teacher in Nigeria and I must say that Teachers aren't well paid hugely for their efforts and time spent in the school premises. Teachers are great and should therefore be paid heavily for what they are impacting into the children's lives.

So, I was forced to calculate my daily wages as a teacher compared to my daily earnings on Noisecash and Readcash and I see a great difference between both. In a month as a teacher, my salary is #12k which is approximately $12+ calculating with Binance Dollar (with my NCE Certificate) and when I divided it by 30 days (though other days aren't included since schools open from Monday to Friday) it's my Month's Salary anyway.

So, it is #400 daily. It means I am paid less than a dollar every day with that rigorous works being placed on teachers. I couldn't imagine such a little amount is being given to us daily and then when the month ends, we feel so happy because of such big amount we thought could make us rich. In fact, it isn't enough for someone in a week not to talk of managing it till another month when we would be paid another salary.

But, I earn most times $5-10 daily on both Noisecash and Readcash. Isn't there a difference? Look at what I have made in three weeks ($84.2) compared to my salary as a teacher. This has definitely paid 2 and a half Month's Salary with just my time and smartphone at my leisure time.

So many opportunities I have gotten from both platforms especially on Noisecash where I earn huge daily and it has really been a life saver for me at school.

I don't know about other Private Schools but I must say the highest amount per month won't exceed $50 per month and they will have to work the hell out of their lives. They need to be paid higher than this but I don't think Nigerian Government are in anyway trying to increase their salary especially private schools.

Well, I see this as my own source of income for now and comparing both earnings, I would say I enjoy getting paid on platforms rather than spending all my hours in a school and only to end up being tipped with less than a dollar daily as my wages. Arrrgh, it's so bad but do we have a choice? When we are trying to make ends meet and find something to quench our thirst, we would definitely settle for less.

Truth be told, only to those who would see this as a great opportunity now. I am enjoying my moment as a full time staff (Lol) of Noisecash and Readcash getting paid every day with something I see as huge to me because when I calculate everything in a month, it is X2 of what a government worker is receiving in a month. So why do I need to stress myself working for somebody else and being given a meagre rather than being in my own room and working from home to earn such a huge amount daily. There is a big difference anyway.

It's not as if I would want to work in someone's company and be a staff to him or her. I have decided to be my own boss. I wouldn't want to end up engaging myself in a Rat Race world and at the end of the day, I am being paid a penny and something little to what I earn online. It's just a matter of patience and consistency on these platforms and then you are on your way to financial breakthrough.

Lead Image

8
$ 11.90
$ 11.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation for having the courage to pull the plug after evaluating your job income. I tell you the truth, my friends who are lecturers in a higher institute don'ttt earn as much as I do writing here. Though I never work for anyone as I have always been my own boss, i needed to do something that gives me the freedom to live life the way i wanted. Am a full-time blogger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great sir. The best is to be consistent with this online blogging and we would come to be our own boss working at our leisure time. Thank you for reading Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You deserve it. I will continue being here as I could. I am also happy and contented with how much I earn. I may make an article about it too, in the future. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is good and I will be expecting such article to read too. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely true, I even know schools teachers that earn less than N10,000 per month in this country. So doing what you love doing and earning this much (because to me to $84 isn't small) is a great feat. Congratulations...many more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it isn't small at all and we must try to keep being active to keep earning. We earn more than these teachers and we should try our best to keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woman! I am so proud of thee! Keep the spirit up and you never know BCH might pay your master fee for sure! all the best and kep earning awesomely

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I look forward to that someday and I would be the happiest lady on earth. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago