I told her these

4 24
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

When I started this Cryptocurrency journey, no one ever gave me these words but along the way, I learnt them and applied them to my life and journey and it has greatly helped me. Not only in the Crypto world but in my personal life. What I am about to say now, are the key things one would forever enjoy if they walk and abide by them.

After some years, I became addicted to those things and it is something I would always advise people to do if they want a greater result at the end. So many people I have told and still telling them once they come to me. I remembered a friend who introduced someone to me. The person called me and said "Please, I want to do online job". I was still on Uptrennd then (A social platform to write and earn)

We were both talking on phone and I saw that it would waste so much credit talking on phone and besides, I won't be able to tell her everything, I then gave her my WhatsApp number so we can chat very well. She hurriedly chatted me up (she was so eager to learn though) So I started by saying these words.

Though I have been on this platform for some weeks and months, I will tell you what you need to do and what to expect from it.

NOT A GET RICH QUICK SCHEME

There are so many people who want to involve in these online making money platforms and expect to start earning quickly. Where is it done? Unless you would go for rituals but the end isn't palatable because such person would die untimely. I love this principle and it has always worked for me "A little drop of water makes an ocean".

There was a day I decided to try it out practically, it was on a night, I took a small bowl and opened the tap slowly, and I went to sleep. At midnight, I went to check it, it hasn't filled up, I slept back and when I woke up, it has been filled up. I didn't angrily remove it from the tap when I woke the first time, but the little drop became much water.

You can never get rich in one night but taking the step each day takes you to the destination of becoming rich.

PATIENCE AND CONSISTENCY

Patience is the act to wait for something you had wanted to get at all cost. Many people want to see result quickly and thereby are impatient for the end result. We have seen many people FOMO in this Cryptocurrency journey and lose everything they invested in. Some of them can't even HODL because they feel it is taking longer than expected. Patience is required in any online platforms where you earn.

Consistency is an act of doing it all over again and not stopping on the way. To engage on any online making money platform, you need to be consistent and active on the platforms. You must always engage yourself with others and make friends. You can't get what you expect immediately you joined any platform but your consistency will make people to be aware you are around.

This happened recently.....

Two weeks ago, I invited a friend to Read.cash and explained everything to her. She only posted twice and she left. She said "no one is tipping me". I laughed and told her it isn't done that way. Be consistent and you will get your reward. I never saw her post again.

So back to what I was saying above.....

Consistency matters a lot in Crypto world and platforms to gain your ground there.

HARD WORK

You need to put your efforts to work by being hard working. A successful man isn't lazy at all. He keeps working day and night to achieve his goals. One of the ways to be hard working is to set target daily for yourself. I have always set daily targets on every platforms and I work so well to meet them before the end of the day. Hard work pays when you put in your efforts and best in what you do. How do you expect to achieve your aim at the end of the week if you do not set target daily? You need to be hard working to make your target achievable.

These are what I told her then but it amazed me since then, she never chatted me up to start. I just shake my head. No one wants to work but want to earn and eat. Success requires all these aforementioned and if you aren't putting them to use, then you will only be a slave and not your own boss.

5
$ 5.74
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

You're lucky to get attention of someone special in this platform obviously it's bot and best of luck in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the tip too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. I just commented this on another article I recently read. The coincidence though. OMG. I said patience, harfwork and generosity are important in read.cash. It goes well with this article. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy you read this and to be sincere, these are the three things that can help us on any platform we find ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago