Do not trust anyone.

1 16
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

GOD MADE ME CHANGED MY MIND, I WOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED

Things are becoming so bad now in my country (Nigeria). Cases of missing children, using human beings for rituals, murdering and slaughtering another being. All these because of money. Trust is now something else we can't even phantom. So many people we have trusted but such trust are broken all because of greed and material things. Where is this world going to?

We can't even trust our blood anymore because you don't know what is in their hearts. So many hearts are wicked and can go extra miles to kill just to satisfy themselves.

A family involved in rituals (this is a family business). They ganged up together to make money in this business, thereby causing many homes in tears. There is this case of a young graduate who was killed recently, probably last week just because she was looking for job. Look at her here. All she wanted was a job, but her family are mourning her. This is so wicked and heartless for those involved in her murder.

(Image screenshotted from Twitter)

This reminds me of my own experience in school then. I would have been dead by now, but God changed my mind and I stood on my ground. This is how it happened.

I just finished my NCE then in 2015 and because of my project which held me down, I decided to take a job to sustain me, pending the time I would leave. I and a lady started looking for job until we saw an advert written on a wall. "Job vacancy, call this number...." No address was written there and the pay was much and I dialed the number and called. It was a man who picked it and we talked. He said the job is located in Ibadan(a city in the Western Part of Nigeria) and that when coming the following week (I called on a Saturday), I should come along with a passport, clothes because I would be employed immediately after the interview and an accommodation will be given to me. He said something that got me suspicious "when coming, don't tell anyone, when you get to somewhere (which he mentioned) I should call him, he would come and pick me up)"

Which job would make me not to inform anyone of my whereabouts? I quickly told the other lady and we decided not to go for it.

The following Monday, even before I woke up, the guy kept disturbing me with calls. Is it even done anywhere? Are you not the one who should be disturbing with calls since you are the one looking for job? But the case is the reverse. I quickly switched off my phone that day.

I would have gone seeing the pay involved but God made me changed my mind. I would just be killed like an animal.

This is why you must not trust anyone.

Just look at the lady who was murdered all because she was looking for a job. May God keep us safe. Let us all be safe too. Don't go anywhere without informing anyone. Do not trust anyone to go out with them.

This is why you must always listen to your instinct. Your instinct is like a guardian angel who would always direct you and tell you what to do or what not to do. Nobody is to be trusted again because you might think they love you but their heart is deciding on how to destroy you.

I felt for the lady. She is a graduate and also one of the best graduating student in 2019 but in the quest of finding job to survive, she was lured, raped and killed by someone who promised to give her a job. This is so sad. I hope Justice is done for her.

DO NOT TRUST ANYONE PLEASE

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Kaya
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy you listened your instinct.How sad is what could happened to you and what happenning other if they lokking for job.I hope,you will find honest person who will give you job and you will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago