A long ride Month

2 15
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Last month has been an amazing moment with me especially with beautiful and rewarding platforms like Read.cash and Noise.cash. I don't know what could have happened if not for both platforms. Oh! pardon me, let me wish you all an Happy New Month.

Design on PicsArt

The month of May have been somehow to us, To some, it has been hell. To some, it has been interesting but in all, we need to be grateful for life, which is most important.

Someone asked a question on Noisecash and here it is

which I gave my answer in this way:

Sincerely, I have earned a lot especially this last months in general because I joined Noise.cash in January and came fully to Read.cash in March. Ever since then, I have been doing fine.

MY EARNINGS IN MAY

On the first day in May, I have kept tracked of my earnings and I even splitted my wallet into two. The first is for Daily Earnings and the second is for overall earnings.

Daily and Overall Earnings

The daily earning is to help me keep in track what I earn daily on Read.cash and Noise.cash while the Overall Earnings is to add up both together at the end of the day which I never stopped doing since then.

For the month of May, I made $257.59 in all which if I should sell through P2P (I prefer selling my coins to naira myself) with that, I would get over #206,000+ Mehn...this is so huge for me in a MONTH compared to what I earn as a teacher which I already explained in my past post.

Seriously, how many government workers can earn this per month without going through rigorous works and this is only for people who works in a big company and has high qualifications. Can a teacher make this in a month? With this, I am so grateful.

Photo Credit: Pro Church Media (unsplash.com)

I HAVE EXPERIENCED WRITER'S BLOCK SO FAR..

Photo Credit: Bermix Studio (unsplash.com)

Ever since I have started fully on Read.cash, I have never for once stopped writing. I have always post from day one till today. Many times, I would look for something to write on but before the end of the day, I would have gotten something to write on. I experienced writer's block several times, but I ended up publishing a post per day which is okay for me.

And I also thanked @TheRandomRewarder for not missing my post a day since I started writing. I never gave up since I started and rewards never stopped coming through for me. Thanks to everyone members who have always visited my posts with beautiful tips and comments. God bless you.

UPDATES ON NOISECASH FAVORED ME

Opportunities has always favored me and I am grateful for that. When I joined Noise.cash, updates keeps coming and all of them have always worked in my favor even up till today. I found my solace in the platform and I have made friends from day one apart from those from my country. It has indeed been a long ride for me last month.

THEY THOUGHT IT WAS RITUAL

When I started earning on both platforms and after converting to my currency, I always remember my siblings and Dad. It got to an extent my younger sister asked me on phone if I was into any rituals. Lol I thought it was all joke until she kept emphasizing on it whenever we chat, and I would explain to her what I am doing and has been my saving grace in school.

I HAVE BEEN A GIVER..

I never thought I could have something to give out, though this is my wish and prayer which God finally brought to me. With God on my side and these wonderful platforms He has provided for me, it has made me a giver and still look behind me to see I do not lack. Month of May have been splendid for me.

I EARNED TWO SPONSORS

This is something I am so happy of. Not minding how much dollar is given, it is something I would be grateful for. When I joined read.cash, I saw different sponsors on posts and I asked what it means, and a user gave me a reply that if I need one, I need to add it to my post each time I want to publish or better still, keep posting and if my posts attracts them, I will get sponsors. I was posting and hoping that a day would come, my sponsor space would be filled up. Then, two weeks ago, someone requested to be my sponsor which I did accepted but it's until he tipped me, his name would show, but unfortunately, I can't remember his name but I won't hesitate to mention him whenever he comes around.

The Second Sponsor happened to be @JonicaBradley Thank you so much ma. I want to really appreciate my two sponsors. God bless you. I achieved something in the month of May. Glory be to God.

Closing Thought

My goal last month was to achieve at least $200 but I got more than that. I worked hard for this and it's interesting to see how inspired this has granted me.

Whatever you have determined to achieve, you can do it if only you work towards it.

For this month, I have written out my targets and I will work to make it a reality. Happy New Month once again.

6
$ 7.81
$ 7.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

A little correction, your dollar conversion to Naira was wrong, $257.59 amount to #128,000 plus at #500 per $1. You should try to correct it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats May June will be blessed month for you.Noise cash read cash both are good platform.You not need to work overloaded as a teacher.To be here and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago