What's your future plans?

0 16
Avatar for PrincessMae
1 year ago

What do you want to achieve or aim in the following aspects of life?

A. Education

My dream is to graduate so that I can develop myself and my family. I need to improve my studies to achieve my dream of becoming a nurse, Education is important for our youth because it is the key to our future, it will serve as a bridge for in the dream of a good future.

B. marriage

All women dream of being presented at the Altar of their Beloved, and I am one of them. My dream is to find a husband who will love me truly and accept me with all his heart. I want to marry at the age of 32 the type who has graduated I have studied, saved, built a house and helped the family.

C. Son

Being a mother is difficult but it is what builds a woman's personality, I want to be a good mother and have two (2) children because nowadays it is difficult to raise many children because of the difficulty of life.

D. Entertainment

One of my hobbies is making handicrafts. I want to have a room that I fill myself with things like paintings and various home decorations. This is what makes me happy, this is what I often do. if it bothers me because I have a lot of fun doing these things.

E. Retirement

I want to retire at a time when I have saved and have enough money to meet my needs because I don't want to be a worry for my family so I want to prepare for my old age I want to retire at the age of 60 and just relax and rest and enjoy life.

At the age of 30, which of these aspects/goals do you think you have achieved?

At the age of 30, I am now an Educator, I have a stable job, I have achieved my dream and I am helping my parents, starting to fund and save, and starting to dream for my new family.

At the age of 40, which of these aspects/goals do you think you have achieved?

At the age of 40, I am already a good housewife who takes care of my two children. I am building the dreams with the future of my children.

In your life now what can you do to make sure that your goals are achieved or realized?

In order for me to secure my future, it is necessary to teach well and strive to be obedient and a good son, save to be ready for financial needs and always pray and never give up and lose hope.

What changes can happen to your life plans if you get pregnant? become a young father or mother? get involved in prostitution and so on?

If I ever make a wrong decision in my life, for example, I will get pregnant, maybe the course of my life will change but that does not mean that my future will change, I will still try to make my dreams come true despite my mistakes, I will be forced I still get up because I believe that there is no test that God gives that cannot be overcome.

For me it's hard to be poor so you have to work hard to achieve your dreams in life and the only weapon is education so you have to act to ensure you achieve your Good future.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

Have a nice day my friends, specially to #rusty.

Godbless us all always and take care always everyone!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
1 year ago

Comments