Read cash views

6 31
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Read cash is a very good platform, where you can write an article, get paid and upvoted by another writers. I am happy to know that there are platforms like this which get you paid by posting your articles, images and videos. I am grateful that my friend @Sequoia introduced it to me.

Your hard work is being rewarded when other writer likes it or upvoted it. And also when rusty upvoted or tipped your content. I am enjoying now this platform even though I am just over 1 month here. I accept that I am not really good at @BCH platform but I am learning to know it coz I heard that this helps a lot of people. My friends told me about this platform and they always keep telling that it is really helps. I also heard it over the internet, read about this on articles but I don't know how well it runs. I am not really knowledgeable about this but I'm starting to learning from it..

Back to read cash views, I am so delighted to work here again, inspite of starting here over a month of not being tipped coz I don't know how it runs, and I was inactive over a month ago and then I get back on, because I heard from my friend, don't have to mention his/her coz she knew it already, when she visited at our residence about the good news that read.cash brought to his/her. It was a big previleged that read.cash platform given to his/her. It helped a lot, about paying his/her bills, buying goods and needs and allowing her to buy her stuffs. So I was delighted when she/he shared it to us, a living testimony that read.cash brought to her life. Read.cash helps a lot of people all over the nation. Lol, so happy to know it, especially in this pandemic we still have some platform to work with and give us a living, just doing your part sharing your stories by writing contents and without forcing anybody to like it,let the world read it and then let them internalized your work and if they like it they wi upvote you. Such a blessing to have this platform. Even for others it is just a spare time, but for others it cause them a living. I thank @RandomRewarder or Rusty (rusty outside but flawless inside on his intentions) for making a platform like this that help slot of writer to grow more on their chosen career. I may not a good writer but I keep on sharing my thoughts to anybody. I still keep on learning and telling anyone about the good intentions that this platform does. I may not knowledgeable at all about @BCH or on read.cash but what I read and see is good.

Desclaimer: It is only my views and opinions. Do not judge me on what I say coz I am just knew on this platform, and sti learning to be better. Of you have some comments and suggestions please do not hesitate to drop some .

Photo from unplash.

Thank you...$$$$$

https://read.cash/@PrincessMae

6
$ 0.72
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Hello to you @PrincessMae :)

Welcome sayo dito sa platform..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Enjoy ka lang dito. Marami ka'ng matutunan dito while you earn. You can also gain new friends in here na talaga namang susuporta sayo.. I've been there na rin.☺️

Basta push lang push.. Wag susuko agad, "Mapapagod pero di susuko!"..

I'm looking forward to read more about you sis!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sa pag welcome sis.. yes ipupush ko to sis.. thanksfor the encouragement..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings and welcome to the platform. I encourage you to keep writing. Now you can do it every two or three days while reading other people's posts. And you comment on what they write. It is also good that you start telling personal things like where you work and what you do, or how you grew up and what your family is like. Those topics help us to get to know you and become familiar with you. You can write texts separating paragraphs of four or five lines so as not to tire the reader's eyes. You asked for suggestions here I give you several.

I will keep reading and supporting you until you get your wings and then find your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will keep that in mind @gertu13. Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, hello, welcome. Don't worry, we support each other. Just interact and publish, 100% original content and you are good to go :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course it's all πŸ’―% original content.. thank you for the support.. let's just enjoy and keep on going...

$ 0.00
2 years ago