Prompt #19 Laziness @JonicaBradley Edition

3 37
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Hi awesome readers of read.cash. Let me greet first these awesome people at my box.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

Today, I am decided to join the prompt #19 "Lazy" of @JonicaBradley because something funny came across my mind. I remember a friend of mine who is I don't know what she is. Lol, so decided to join so you could also help me decide if she really a lazy one or not.

I think this is also an opportunity to share to you this funny story about laziness. I am not lazy, yet I am also getting tired sometimes. Pew!

Nah, nah, nah I am not really lazy folks. I find it great to share this time because it is really fit to the topic that our friend @JonicaBradley started. Thanks anyway dear.

If bet the friend I am referring to is not here. Hehehe as I told you writing it's not her thing maybe. I already invited her to join read.cash but she's not started yet. She just always telling me if she had sometime. She's might be busy with her thing though, about her career and her myhobby and making some money.

Don't tell her if you know her, it's just our little secret. She might not get angry though. She is just a cool person and funny one. Her motto or saying in life is "to smile and to ignore everything" lol.

The perception of everyone to her is too insensitive. There are times when everyone scolds about her attitude, then she just tell you "she don't care and anyways your not giving her cost of living". Lol, she might correct about her perception so if you're the one scolding her you might stop from scolding her.

As we go along at our destination to work, almost everyday I always be the one who waited for her at the station cause we ride together on a motorcycle. Sometimes I will also scold her for her delayed arrival at the station. Well, she just laugh and throw you a big sounded laugh with no signs of worries on her face.

In our working stations, we are working together in our paperworks and what funny about her as she work in her paper works, there were times while working I can see her eyes slowly falling to sleep and she really had a very lazy and sleepyhead that she can't even help her self from nap.

There were also times, I am busy working with our paperworks and working all the papers to pile. As I am looking for her for a help, I just realized she's not around at all. I can just hear her sounded laugh and very loud voice at the other side of world. She's really had a very smiling face not just smiling but a really hard laughing face. That is her personality.

You can see her like "no worries at all" personality. As you can see her, she don't like to take life so seriously. She don't want problem defeat her happiness. She is a very light and happy person.

Other misunderstood her behaviour, as a friend she is a good and always held you a hand when you need something. She is really a true friend. Lol, but sometimes what's just not good about her is being a lazy one. Hahhaha.

But, I don't think she is a lazy one. She is a very good mother of two and maybe she's just tired from home, sometimes she bake cakes for an extra income. Maybe she needs some rest cause she woke up early to bake cakes.

Hope you enjoy this and thank you for your time.

This week's prompt laziness. Come join the fun!

It is your turn to:

  1. Write anything on laziness

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Tag @JonicaBradley

Thank you for letting us part of this challenge.

Have fun!

5
$ 1.59
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Malingaw siguro mo sa iyaha te sige rag tisnge og katawa hahaha. Ganhan kog mga siaw te kay dili bored kauban haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malingaw jud y.. DLI gustog labad hahaha. Bungisngis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way libug teee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago