Inspiration or Desperation!?

3 27
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Hello awesome people and readers. I am here again writing another article. I was so inspired to write again as my second article for today. As I reading, and I interacting with fellow writers here I was so inspired and came across my mind this title.

Guess what?

Everytime I grab my mobile phones, the first thing I always check is my read.cash account and guess what I checked first, it is the tip and #rusty I am excited to see. Sorry to tell you but it is really what I am excited to. I was just excited having #rusty visiting , upvoting and giving tip to my articles.

I will tell you why? Or can you tell what it is? Let's talk about it. You can comment below if what you think it is.

Inspiration?

Am I inspired? As an assessment to my self, everytime rusty comes to visit and give me tips even a single cents, or not quite big amount, I am very happy. I am likely shouting like "woooooooh finally #rusty never forget to visit me.

It is likely that I am not ignored like the other readers and writers do cause I only got 1 or 2 comments or upvotes in my article. Atleast, #rusty never forgets and never skip me. I was happy and shouting for joy.

I don't want to be mean to any readers and writers here. Peace yow! I love you all guys. It ia just my self reflection.

Back to #rusty, when I was upvotes and tipped by #rusty, I could ask for more then my adrinaline powers up and my mind would think again another article to write.

It is just like #rusty is a fuel to my sleeping mind to wake up and say "hey PrincessMae, I'm here again. It's time for you to make another article. Get up and pick up your phone and write, write and write. Read some articles, comment down, give some tip to another writers and upvotes them".

Have you ever felt like that friends?! Heheheh hope that you don't get me wrong. But on my side, I really felt this way. So sorry to say this and of course to #rusty.

Maybe, I was just so inspired looking at those writers who have big tip and amount on their article. I'm amazed with what they have and a bit jealous. So as long as possiblet I have to make many articles to get some big amount of tip. Wow, hope I could get some.

Well, I could achieved those number of digit. I have to tap my shoulderr and say "hey PrincessMae you can do it", with a deep husky voice. Hahaha I was just dreaming and making fun of it. But I will. Lol!

Desperation?!

Am I desperate? Maybe I was just so desperate to have such big amount. I was so desperate to make such big amount of money cause of so much need. I was just focusing on #rusty to come and visit me and waiting for him to upvote and tip my articles without looking into the positive views that this platform had given me.

I am so desperate to write so many articles just toaket rusty notice me. Ip hope you won't stop visiting met rusty. I apologize for this kind of perceptions I shared.

For give me for not looking into the bright sides of this platform. But now, I realized how helpful this sites to me not just for the upvotes and tips that I have received but for the great learning, for meeting new friends, growing us an individual, lessons and having a second family.

As I interact and exchanging some comments and laughs with another writer, a thought came across to me and lead me to write this article.

My Reflections:

This platform helps me to grow more as an individual and helps me set high confidence. It leads me to awaken and widen what I have already learned. It helps me to boost my morale and share my learnings too. It gives me a chance to share what I learn.

We have created a family, a circle of friends and a great companionship here in read.cash. I have given a second family to run to everytime I need someone to talk with and sharer what I feel, experience and encounter everyday.

Thank you for making this platform, you can earn while learning.

Thank you #rusty for not skipping me.

Thank you my ever supportive readers and fellow writers.

Godbless to us!

More power read.cash!

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.72
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

We all love to see the random rewarded tipping us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jud bitaw ma visit ni rusty teee and maka create sab og bond sa ubang writers hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani y.. hehhehe makalingaw sad. Si rusty rajud ato pag asa hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago