Don't be afraid!

0 11
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

How was your day my read cash family? Let me greet all my sponsors specially for renewing your sponsorship. It's such a great honor to have all your support. By the way, today's article is one of my random thoughts and happenings throughout the day. I am going to share about the unusual behavior of my husband.

________________________

I came home late afternoon, I go upstairs while handling my shoes and be able to put in on the shoe rack. I saw my husband laying on our bed while swaying our one year old baby to sleep. As I come along the bedroom, my four year old kid come along with me to throw a home sweet home kiss.

While my eyes glancing at my husband, he has a disturbed and uneasy face like he was to tell something. I throw him a smile, asked him how was the day going, how was the kids all day while looking at my one year old and kissed my four year old son's forehead. I also asked him how was everything going with them.

After I changed my clothes from work and disinfect myself, I lay down slowly at the bed beside him. He started to share about what happened lately in the afternoon. He told me about a man who wore an army green pants, a fully equipped suit rider with a mask, sling bag and gloves.

According to his description, the man was commonly described like an armed person. He narrated to me about his observations, the man was riding his motorcycle down from the street going through the hillside while watching the surrounding as if he was finding something.

As he reached the hillside, the man suddenly returned directly towards our store. He stopped by and asked my husband if we sell some cigarettes while taking off his gloves. My husband then answered him that we don't have and he pointed out the man to the nearby store that sells cigarette. As my husband observation, the man's action, according to him that the man was like a riding in tandem person.

So, my reaction was "woah" what? while looking at him laughing! Lol! I told him if he's out of his mind, and told him to be getting paranoid. He also told me that he might be the one hunted by the man. He continue to spill his side, he might be under on surveillance because he had never paid yet his $40 debt from someone.

So I myself, "what?" I continue laughing! To make him comfortable and ease his worries, I told him that no one would ever kill someone because of such small amount of debts. I also told him that they knew when we have money to pay, they knew that we will never ignore to pay.

They knew about our reputation, we been such a good payer not until we were out of money due to some circumstances. Don't get too paranoid about something that never going to happen coz they know we are not going to escape such debt. I also told him, to pray and leave all his worries to God.

I was a little worried about him, I got nervous about the words coming out from his mouth and I don't know how to calm him down because of the things he is thinking. I just ask him to calm himself and continue to pray and guidance to God.

Deep thoughts

All that I asked to God is to give us strength and provide all our needs in everyday life. I also asked and pray that in the right time all our finances will be provided and all our debts would be paid as soon as we can recover from this crisis.

I know there were always rainbow after the rain. All that we been through all these years we'll pass through. Maybe it's not the right time for us, but I know there were always the right time for everything we desired in our hearts.

Happy reading my read cash family. Have a wonderful day.

________________________

Godbless us all!

5
$ 2.67
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 2
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments