There are no GAINS without PAINS

0 9
Avatar for PrincessLavinia
2 years ago

So let us try to solve the jigsaw of pain and life and how the two of them are interrelated, they coincide with each other at various points, their relationship is complicated and their meetings are not the ones many of us are looking forward to.

As it is said that there is an eternal relation between happiness and sorrow, pleasure and pain, smiles and tears. Starting from the day a person is born until the day he dies; he has to move in the circle of life. This is a circle he cannot breach, he has to go through all of this, whether he likes the situation or not. There is always a shining beam of hope that comes after the dreaded dark night of sorrow and hopelessness.

We all have experienced suffering that we thought would never end. It felt like it would go on forever. We find ourselves sinking into a never-ending spiral of pain. Nevertheless, if we could leave this dark, gray place we’re in and look at ourselves from outside ourselves we would find ourselves under a black cloud that is pouring. It rains and rains, it soaks us to the bone. We are cold and afraid of dying frozen on this winter day with no shelter. We are raw. We suffer the consequences of being naked and vulnerable under a black cloud that will not stop unleashing its anger on us.

Without pain, there would be no suffering, without suffering we would never learn from our mistakes. To make it right, pain and suffering is the key to all windows, without it; there is no way of life._Angelina Jolie

Somehow, we are our own black clouds. We create the giant battles we are fighting. We color our lives in gray. Have you ever seen yourself like this before? Telling yourself with extreme cruelty and conviction that you will never get out of this suffering. That you cannot recover from such pain in your soul.

God gave us pain to remind us we are alive, so we will learn to value the joys and beauty of the world._Tom Corr

If I talk about myself, I rarely dwell in the past and sometimes my distant memories even seem to be from another person’s life. I have changed so much over the years that I often wonder what kind of magic lead me to this current place. I am so used to my new self that sometimes I cannot even explain my transformation. Everything has become so natural that if someone asked me how I could be so happy or peaceful, then it is possible that I would not know the answer. Happiness just seems to be the natural state for humans. Why should I be miserable? My experience with pain was not a physical one, rather it was the one that was damaging me mentally and for many of you it would feel like a small problem that I was facing but at that time I felt like the most unfortunate and worthless person in the world.

But as it is said that let bygones be bygones and you know what, the best and at the same time worst thing about the past is that it can’t be changed. So why give those bad memories a place in your mind and heart. Bloom and shine because that’s what you are destined to!

I want to say that if you are suffering from anything believe me you will recover. The painful experiences that you go through to become a part of you. There are tiny lessons in each experience, even if you do not realize it. Even if you think, the process is not happening, not for you at least. But it is happening. Each and every painful experience has a meaning in the end. Therefore, painful experiences are intimately linked with chances to learn something in life. Behind every bad experience, there is a potential lesson we should not overlook.

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever_Lance Armstrong

PS: Overcome PAIN to discover TRUE SUCCESS

-PrincessLavinia

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PrincessLavinia
2 years ago

Comments