Being Alone

0 26

HAVE YOU EXPERIENCED FEELING ALONE EVEN YOU ARE NOT ALONE?

I used to feel alone with my old friend, you can really feel alone if you have toxic friends and people close to you. I had toxic friends before and they made me feel like I was alone, like they just friended me because I was useful to them.

When I'm with them it's always like I'm not there. They have me but I don't have them, when they need help I'm there for them but when I'm the one who needs help none of them helped me. If I want to share my problem with them but no one wants to hear my problems ......... oh wait what they call the problem again??? drama, right drama they don’t want to hear my dramas in my life.

When I realized that I was removing all the toxic people in my life and I was alone again because I removed them in my life but this time I was literally alone. I cut all my connection with toxic people and when I cut it, it didn't seem like a big deal for them. Nothing seemed to have changed in their lives while to me it was a big deal to lose connection with them.

BEING ALONE IS A NIGHTMARE

It's hard being alone, you have no one you can talk to. When you want to cry and you want comfort in others but you have no one to approach, it hurts more that you have no choice but to cry alone. When you are sick and no one will take care of you, so you should take care of yourself not to get sick because no one will take care of you. Being alone is a nightmare for me.

If you want to share a joke with others but you have no one to share, then all you have to do is laugh alone, laugh at your own joke. Eating alone, watching movies alone, and traveling alone is very sad for me. All people think i'm fine because I have a good job but they don't know that I cry almost every night.

WHEN I REALIZED BEING ALONE IS NOT A NIGHTMARE

It's ok to be alone because I don't have to pretend to be other people so they can talk to me. Being alone makes me realized alot, I get to know myself better. Being alone taught me how to be independent, I could do what i couldn't do before.

I am free to do what I want without depending on other people and I do not have to embrace the opinion of others. I learned my power in my own because I can live on my own, I could live without caring what people told me. I lived my life, I didn't let people affect me.

Being alone is so much peaceful that I thought. Being alone is so adddicting once you notice how peaceful is it. It's ok to be alone than to have someone toxic. We only see the beauty of solitude when we learn to love ourselves.

WHEN I LEARNED TO LOVE MYSELF

People accept me for who I am, I finally find a true friend , a healthy friendship. Finally I can ope up to my family what I struggle with in my life, I miss my family it's been a long time since I saw them. When I lost myself, I don't realize that even my family I had lost. I don't realize that I have a family and a God in my life so i'm not alone. I don't have to fight alone because i have them.

NOW I AM HAPPY WITH THE LIFE I HAVE NOW

Sponsors of PrincessDarkness
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments