Introduction read.cash 10-03-21

1 15
Avatar for Princefm
3 years ago


Hello friends, my name is Oluwafemi Emmanuel.
I am a student of Osun State College of Education. I am studying Business Education.
I'm cool, love meeting people, easy going, outspoken and a sportsman.
I love playing football and watching too. I enjoy music a lot because I know it can speak directly to people's heart and soul.
My best color is blue.

I was so delighted when @olawalium told me and explained to me about read.cash and its potentials. I must admit, I am excited as I see this is really an amazing platform for anyone who wants to reach out to the ends of the earth and make quality impacts. Nothing delights me than to see people happy and rewarded for their works.

I enjoy helping people especially children and youths. I always believe it is good to impact them right early because it will dictate the rest of their lives.
I enjoy advocating for the youths.
I also love good music. As I said earlier, they speak directly to me.

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON Read.Cash

I intend touching lives through posting of inspirational and motivational write ups. I love having people psyched up to reach their potentials. Value motivates me.

I also love to speak about religion (Christianity) and preach the Gospel

I am so excited to join the platform.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome, brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago