My Second Life

1 19
Avatar for Princees
3 years ago

I had goodnews, Yesterday, I added another reason to love myself more. A thrilling flesh experience that has scarcely narrowed my life. My adventure with the coin coin gang

Monday. After lunch, maybe two o'clock, Erpat asked me to deposit some money with the bank. Even though I was relieved, as erpat had asked, I could do nothing but obey. Do I ever wonder why even though my older brother would let me ride in his car, I would rather make a joke. I was only in 2nd year of high school when I was often required to file for bankruptcy, so I was quite content with these situations.

I put the money in the left pocket of my shorts and walked about five to seven minutes to the jeepney. In fact, the jeep's interior is a bit loose. but since someone was in front of the jeep, I just had to sit in the back of the driver to make sure no one was sitting on my left side who could pluck the money I was carrying. Later, a man kicked, he wanted to sit down with me, behind the driver. So I gave up, so I kind of leaned a little to the right. Then, after that, another man crouched down again, and he also wanted to sit behind the driver. I heard that he might have been upset. So I got better at the right. And by the way, I was in front of a man holding a cellphone.

I observed, the man with the cellphne, word of mouth, the noise of the roar of warmth said. Then she called her cellphone. I couldn't understand what he was saying because I didn't even know the language he used. But even though I didn't understand it, I was angry with him over the phone. I don't know, maybe he just grabs my attention. Then he pulled out of his pocket and dropped three knife coins. I can see how much money they dropped. Only three actually.

The jeepneys were in a mess, they were taught the coin. They were a great move, but if I had to worry about their coin, if they were still taking pictures, they would have crushed me. I would still slap a thousand coins on my face. Super over acting is the crows. There was a shout "go downstairs", someone reached for the abrasive, then in front of me grabbed the coin down with his foot. So I just bit my leg. Then I felt like I was sitting on the left with a twist in my pocket. So I immediately shook his hand.

"What!!?" a loud shout from the man on my left. When the man in front of me spoke again, he said to me, "What's wrong with you?" But I ignored her. I just looked at the man next to me to the left. I hear so many sidecomments inside the jeep. You just found out that they are in conflict

I'm just staring at the man in my pocket. Putek looks like just a scene in the movie, like a two-handed cast that is about to kiss, we're just missing out. Tactical. Super duper close to our faces. Life tax, his breath, I inhale. The pain in the bangs. I could even see her as she rented me and wanted to punch me. I have no other reaction but I just look at his face. If he does something bad then I'm ready.

I take a deep breath,

Then I raised my voice a little bit, I said, "help me shoot these guys".

The jeep stopped, after that, I was pointed down and I was mocking five people, they were going to show me that I was wronged.

I've heard that one, say, don't blame it so maybe someone hits you later.

. Then I said "if you want us to fix it at the police station". Then they went down one by one.

When they got off, the passengers asked me what had happened. One said he had seen a hunter with a knife.

Shaking I deposited the bank. After I made the deposit, I went to church first and was grateful for my new life.

And guys, readers, can I ask for a favor? We can even beat those betlogs with betlogs on the face, so that when you see people with betlogs on the face, you know the captors and you can avoid it. Hehehe. Joke

Join me in praying for those mobs, to give them many blessings so that they will no longer be tempted to commit sins. They are still people who are a little astray and our prayers will guide them. Can I expect you? ^ _ ^

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Princees
3 years ago

Comments

lets all pray for those mobs

$ 0.00
3 years ago