Are you a good boy?

1 23
Avatar for Princees
3 years ago

Once I watched Kris Aquino, he said, “I don't need the rich, so I make money. All I need is faithfulness, for it can do little. "

My friend used to say, "there are no good men today."

I answered, “Really? Why am I the majority of the men around me, to be sure. ”

I don't want to stress where most men's "cool" thoughts come from having the same girlfriend. Maybe because somehow cultural studies, anthropology, and social psychology can explain it, it is a fact that for me, is rooted in a larger deficiency in their personality. It may be deep insecurity covered or maybe a hobby. So here's the men who are "rare" in society.

That one, Kuya Regi.

What makes you happy when you are surrounded by these kinds of friends is that you believe that many men are testifying - because what is true? In fact, they are good, strong, dependable, and loving. They are naturally gifted to protect their loved ones, sometimes having to protect themselves from their own weaknesses. Maybe no man or man is perfect, but many try to be better and they just need to believe them, to trust that they deserve another chance.

Maybe society has dictated that manhood is measured by distance, state of life, and popularity, I think above all the greatness of their manhood is their ability to love the faithful, true, and humble of the Lord.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

"there are no good men today."

no thats not true im here alive and still kicking im a goodboy tell it to your friend ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago