My Future Plan In Life

5 33
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago

My Future Plan In Life

Life is mot without mission. There is a target in every person's life. Everyone wants to fulfil his/her target what he aspires to be. So he has a planned way to reach his target of life. The profession which he/She wants to take in life as his/her future profession is known his/her future plan in lite After much consideration. I have made up my mind to be a teacher.

There are various professions to take as one's future profession. Someone wants to be a doctor, someone a singer, someone businessman and there are others who want to be self-employed. After mach thinking I have decided that I would be a teacher. I think this will bring me happiness and I would be able to serve the society. One will be able to lead a good and respectable life and at the same time the society will derive much benefits from me. After passing the SSC examination I would get admitted into a college and pass the HSC examination, of courses, in science. Because without scientific knowledge we cannot change the society removing superstition and ignorance and then I will have my hon's and masters degrees from Dhaka University because it is the Oxford of the East.

Then I shall join my local college and pay all my attention to impart good education to the students so that they can become worthy citizens of the Country. There are various professions to take But I think that this profession will bring me name and fame a the same time. I would be able to serve the society. I would instruct the village people and would be able to make them be aware about life and society.

I would try my best to eradicate illiteracy from the society Superstition and ignorance will be subject to eradicate. I would also impart scientific knowledge of them Above all, I would try to make them illuminate with the light of educations of all kinds. My main duty will of course be to values everywhere. I will make them aware about our own identity.

I shall illuminate them with the learning of our glorious past. If I am sure they would follow me. If I am able to make them good citizens, there will be satisfaction for me. one would be Satisfied that my mission is not in vain at all.

Please join this Community : https://read.cash/c/show-your-creative-writing-cd58/post-d079e75a

Sponsors of Prince20
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear. i already subscribed you, you can back?? 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. sure. I'll do it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are blessed with wealth then surround yourself with people of good character, seek wisdom, create a vision of what you want to see in the world & form a good team to make it happen. I know so much of this world is blind, lost, in pain & confused which leads to a more chaotic world. I too have a vision of a better world where people focus on virtues of life instead of close minded tribal beliefs but it's hard finding people who are awake to seeing the deeper meaning in Life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago