Enjoy Rainy Day

0 8
Avatar for Prince122
3 years ago

Today I am gonna tell you some advantages of rain.

For me, the most beautiful thing about the rain is that it feels like a new beginning. A fresh start.

It feels as if the rain washes away all the pain and the horror of the year that went by.

It feels as if the rain brings in a new generation of trees or at least leaves, after the old ones dried and died in summer.

It feels as if rain is the saviour which comes after the almost unbearable heat of summer. It feels like redemption.

It feels as if I grow up a little more with every monsoon. The new academic year always began in June, coinciding with the onset of monsoon.

It feels as if the rain renews my friendship with friends. We used to catch up in school after the long summer vacation.

To me, rain signifies a new hope. The start of something new and refreshing something old.

Make sure you like my article. Also Subscribe me

2
$ 0.00

Comments