never caged birds.

0 4
Avatar for Prince.M
3 years ago

​Love the bird's




If you look carefully at all the signs of nature, birds, plants, animals, nature, they seem to have many values in common.  The most important of these values is that all living beings live in the struggle for their own survival and that of the next generation.


🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦🐦


 I love pets  Especially from small and enclosed animals that feel safe.  Many people keep birds in their homes.  They look beautiful, of course, but I can't imagine capturing flying animals for fun.  How can man bind those who have been created by the Creator to fly free?  I have never caged birds, nor have I considered them pet decorations at home.  But I find the little birds leaping into the sky very beautiful, interesting and inspiring

4
$ 0.00

Comments