Sharing

0 6
Avatar for Primrose_Amethyst
2 years ago

I received this a long, long time ago... and this inpires me to have and deeper relationship with God and to wait for His perfect timing... I hope this will inspire you too...

In His Plan For Your Life

 Everyone longs to give herself/himself completely to someone. To have deep soul relationship with another. To be loved thoroughly and exclusively.

 But God is saying to the Christians “no, not until you are satisfied, fulfilled and content with being in love with Me alone. I love you My child and you will discover that only in Me is your satisfaction to be found, you will not be capable of the perfect relationship that I have planned for you, you will never be united with another until, you are united with Me, exclusive of anyone or anything else, exclusive of any desires or longing.

 I want you to stop wishing, stop planning, stop dreaming and allow Me to give the most thrilling existing you cannot imagine. I want you to have the best, please allow Me to bring it to you. Just keep waiting and expect the greatest things. Keep learning and listening to what I tell you, you must wait. Don’t be anxious. Don’t worry.

 And then when you’re ready I’ll surprise you with a love far more wonderful than anyone could ever dream of. You see I’m working right this moment so that you and the one that I have prepared for you would be able to experience the love that exemplifies your relationship with me and this is a perfect love.

 And dear one, I want you to have this wonderful love, I want you to see in the flesh picture of your relationship with Me. And to enjoy materially and completely the everlasting union of beauty and perfection and love that I offer you with Myself. Know that I love you utterly. I’m God Almighty and nothing is impossible with Me. Believe and be satisfied.

0
$ 0.00

Comments