"You are FREE"

4 26
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

If every time I stare at you

Your eyes want something different

From your glances I know

Will it be granted, if it brings me pain?

If at every cue of my lips

Your answers are incomprehensible

Dear, I feel what you want

At the same time your sweet kisses disappear

If with every caress of my hand

The offering no longer breathes for you

My holdings on you are no longer a guide

It is feared that even without a whip

If with every hug of my arms

I can no longer feel its warm melody

The arms that used to be home

You seek not to be a refuge

If at every beat of my heart

Equivalent to your step away

I will stop my breathing

Because I take care of your life

If every time I whisper in the air

Leaving is your prayer

I have nothing to say

You are destined for me

First step of your feet away

It equals my hundred words of flattery

I still try to shout to the world, dear

Only your name will be pronounced, even if you look stupid

Two steps your foot away

It equals a thousand hits to me by arrows

Although I was hit, I tried to run

It is only a matter of time between our worlds

Three steps your feet away

Is equivalent to a million seats

Even if broken, he will rise again

Because I only promised to love you

But the fourth step you take away

Is equivalent to eternal heart disease

No matter how strong it is

If you leave, it will turn upside down right away

But if my greedy love

It is an obstacle in your heart that others are throbbing

Dear, you are free to step away

Hold the piece of my wounded heart.



💕jennifer💕

I misssed posting poem here, i am too much busy the fast few days .

4
$ 0.00

Comments

If every time I stare at you

Your eyes want something different

From your glances I know

Will it be granted, if it brings me pain?

If at every cue of my lips

Your answers are incomprehensible

Dear, I feel what you want

At the same time your sweet kisses disappear

If with every caress of my hand

The offering no longer breathes for you

My holdings on you are no longer a guide

It is feared that even without a whip

If with every hug of my arms

I can no longer feel its warm melody

The arms that used to be home

You seek not to be a refuge

If at every beat of my heart

Equivalent to your step away

I will stop my breathing

Because I take care of your life

If every time I whisper in the air

Leaving is your prayer

I have nothing to say

You are destined for me

First step of your feet away

It equals my hundred words of flattery

I still try to shout to the world, dear

Only your name will be pronounced, even if you look stupid

Two steps your foot away

It equals a thousand hits to me by arrows

Although I was hit, I tried to run

It is only a matter of time between our worlds

Three steps your feet away

Is equivalent to a million seats

Even if broken, he will rise again

Because I only promised to love you

But the fourth step you take away

Is equivalent to eternal heart disease

No matter how strong it is

If you leave, it will turn upside down right away

But if my greedy love

It is an obstacle in your heart that others are throbbing

Dear, you are free to step away

Hold the piece of my wounded heart.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

It has been a while I had time to read your wonderful poem you are probably a good poet I would confess hope to see you around more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomed back (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear.❤️ Do your responsibilities first. We will always support you when you go back in here. Have a blessed morning dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago