"To whom it may concern"

17 42
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

"Sometimes really

Even if you love sincerely

Even if you do everything else

That will never be enough

For the person you used to be the beloved

But now it is not

It's like what happened to the two of us.

We were good at the beginning

But only from the beginning

The love I longed for will last

That I thought could not be overcome by any obstacle

But I'm a fool Because

I was slapped hard

Of the truth come out

In my face already

This moment is coming

The time when your love will disappear

For me..

So I will not argue anymore

Because I understand

My mind understands

That is how far my happy days with you will be

I will not beg again

I will not kneel nor show you these my tears

To force you not to get lost

Because if nothing else

I can do nothing.

But Yes

Of course

I am very hurt

But I can't dictate to you

That by my side do not leave

"Yes"

I can still fight

I can still work my way up

To be the bond of our love

Don't go home in the end

But what is the point of my suffering

If you yourself give up and step away

And what more amount of tears dripped from my eyes

If you don't care about this, my heart ..

So when you have made up your mind to leave

Because the former sweetness of your love has completely disappeared

I will not be silent

You will not hear anything from my mouth

I will just let you go free from my arms

That even I realize it is VERY SICK

If being happy you will be the replacement

I am ready to set you free..

To whom it may concern.



-by:Prettyjhennifer💔

Another heartache poem i made.😁 but hope you enjoyed it.. And please remind me if some of my word or sentence are wrong.. 😊 thankyou .

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

WONDERFUL LOVE POEM. I LIKE IT. I HAVE MY SUPPORT. THANK YOU!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much emotional poem,,dont read if you have a teary heart or easy to cry,,it really brought anyone to tears for reading it in slow phase and feel every words written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm reading sentence by sentences. Every lines, I can feel the emotion and it makes me feel saddened. I can relate so much with your poem. It feels like I'm the one your referring to that character. This one really got me and I'm a bit teary eyed and feeling silence with your poetry.. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's more painful to hold on someone who already gave up on you. Setting them free is a best choice and a good start for you. As they say everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a heartache you gave me before going to bed😭. Each line was like breaking up with my love. Anyway thanks for sharing this experience of yours. God bless my friend you can do it.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So heart-touching. Slowly reading and slowly feeling the pain behind this poem. It's really full of emotions. Your poems has been always great to me sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis, thats is my way to expressed my feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Yes sis I see. Continue what you are doing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, it was reallyna nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago