Return to loved

5 24
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Only you will love him,

my heartbeat is very sincere,

will not change whatever moan

all I know is, it's hard to fathom.

A sense of excitement,

when I got it I reciprocated,

a passion equals life,

she will carry the womb

fruit of zealous, love.



Every one who truly loves you will

love you regardless of how you look, and

all your insecurity's, and the rewards of

love returned, has been the biggest worth

of treasure received ... !!!


💕jennifer💕

3
$ 0.00

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

great composition. ang galing mo na gumawa ng tula ah.. unbelievable. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the help of google translator 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see. big help talaga yan para sa atin hehe. ginagamit ko din yan.. nadugo na kasi utak ko eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee kakabuang na minsan hahaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago