Last moment

7 19
Avatar for Pretyjhen
4 years ago

....my heart was pounding

Every time I approach you

Can your hand be demanded?

Hold on and don't let go

My heart can't stop beating

Every time I look at you

Can you not separate

Because just a moment

The night will also come when no one will stop us

If not today, can you hope to bring back yesterday.?

Even for a moment, let go of the uncontrollable heart

I hope the two of us for the last time you will be mine

The trouble in my mind could not stop

And there seems to be no such pain

You remember I will never forget

Only time will tell

If the night also comes no one will stop us

If not today, can I hope to bring back yesterday

Even for a moment let go of the uncontrollable heart

I hope the two of us for the last time are no longer for us

And every minute, I did not learn

Insist on others, I will wait for you

You are my companion at the last moment

Is it a sin if our heart is the winner?

Even for a moment, let go of the uncontrollable heart

I hope the two of us for the last time are no longer for us

For a moment, forgive the unceasing heart for the two of us

The wrong chance you will be mine.



leave comment and UP LIKE to my Closing article😊😊

-jhen😊

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for such kind of article dear 🙂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻŽā§āĻšā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ˜ā§ƒāĻŖāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ…āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ•āĻ° āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ friend āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ°āĻžāĻ–ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤. Amazing good evening post dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Howo nice writing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hate last moment dear it something like very uncomfortable situation.keep posting friend and good evening.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah this is like farewell to some you you love.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article dear please See also my new post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago