KiMchi (homemade by me) recipe

19 21
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Hi guys i will show to you how to make korean sidedish but in my own version 'ill make this since 2019 to sell to my friend this kimchi is good for our health too..

Easy way to make Korean Kimchi.)

Ingredients:

6 Lb Napa Cabbage/ Chinese Cabbage

Half Cup Kosher Salt

2 cu0p Glutenous Rice Flour

2 Tbsp Brown Sugar

2 Cup Daikon or Raddish

2 Cup

6pcs onion leave

Half Cup Garlic Paste

1 Cup Onion paste

2 Tsp Ginger Paste

Half Cup Fish Sauce

Fermented Salted Shrimp (Optional)

1 & Half Cup Korean Chilli Power (고좧가루)

PROCEDURE:

A. Clean the napa cabbage and Cut in the half/half amount. Apply Kosher salt every leaves and corner of napa cabbage. Cover and put in the dark side of your kitchen. After 30 minutes later change the side of cabbage and put the same dark side another 30 minutes.

B. Turn on the oven and put the saucepan. Fill 2 Cup of clean water. Add 2 tablespoon of glutinous powder and continuously stir it. Put 2 tablespoon brown suger. Stir and boil it. After boiled the mixture, turn off the oven and cool down the boiled liquid.

C. Cut 2 cup of Daikon, 2 Cup of Carrot, 1 Cup leeks and about one cup green onion in Julienne style. If available, put Extra one cup of buchu.

D. Put half cup of Fish sauce on the blending pot. Add 1 Cup onion, Half cup garlic, 2 teaspoon ginger and make mix it well. Make puree.

E. Mix all the ingredients together on the big bowl (No. B, C, D and 1 or 1 & Half cup of Chilli powder)

F. At last wash twice salt soaked napa cabbage. Apply gently mixed ingredients in the cabbage. Cabbage; You can make in your portion size.

Hope you love my content for this day. Hope this is help full for you my own version of kimchi please leave comment below.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

This is the simplest and fastest way with lesser ingredients to cook kimchi with absolute great test. I tried it and loved it. Being a bachelor thanks for saving my time and money both//..,,//

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never eaten such a food. It is a very new recipe for me but it looks like the recipe will be very tasty because looking at the picture of the food I feel like thank you for teaching such a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent.. I have also kimchi in our house order by my brother. I don't know to eat that kind of food. for me its tasted differently.. I vomit it.. hehehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA!! In our house kimchi is our Favorite sidedish. Thats yummy in pancit canton and other noddles.. That's good also in imune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so the food is independent food. I'll try to mix in some food to know if its taste good. thanks for advice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ§‘πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈdearπŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ˜ΏπŸ’”πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woowww nice will try this if I have moneyπŸ€—πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats is easy way but yummy to make kimchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I hipe i can make and hope i can afford the ingredients hehehe πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear wanna exchange subs?Check out my articles firstβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now dear the vegies is lower price i think you can afford this recipe and you can make it one. Try my recipe this is the easy way to make kimchi . i sell this on my friend too to have extra income ehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy food. Di pa ako naka tikim nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats yummy .. And easy to make that ph version.. Kimchi is manny benifits for our health because its permented food. That delicuios on pancit canton, noodles and samyoupsal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko tumikim. Kahit isang beses lang. Healthy food pala si kimchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, I would like to give it a try. I haven't taste this before but because this is a spicy food oh yes, let see some other day to try this version. Maybe I can find all these recipes in the market near me.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.... great.article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago