Foot of the mountain( photography)

15 15
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Hi guys since my place is near at in the mountain. I just want to shared to you one of my favorite place here. Since pandemic i did't go here . its been a long time since then๐Ÿ˜Š.

Yay this is my favorite place... I send another photo ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha please dont mind the lady in the picture๐Ÿ˜‚(me)

I put some enchanment for each photo. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Ps. This photo taken yesterday at 4pm.

Hope you like my photo i capture this on oppo f9 my sister phone because i forgot mine. Hahaha.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

Quiet place quiet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice place for picnics.. I would like to stay awake at night and lay flat on the ground and gazing at the stars. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a very nice and peaceful place. That place is really good at camping. Or family bonding, family camping. Such things. I'd like to visit there soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. nice stroll here quiet and peaceful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ๐Ÿ“ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oh yeah nice editing my friend.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ salamat photoshop๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh galeng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel boro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful place .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.nice article.. you are a good photographer..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago